12/26 Zeus AMPS 75 +3 260 +6 288 PMPS 379

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
12/25 condo

Good morning friends,

Zeus broke his streak of sunshine yellow mornings.... We woke up to a 67 :mrgreen: now I am stalling, and Zeus wants his breakfast!
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33 stalling/69 +.67

What a nice surprise this morning. Good luck with whatever you decide to shoot.
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33 stalling/69 +.67

He seems to be surfing along. If you're going to be home and have a good quantity of supplies, I would shoot it, and maybe let him earn a reduction, today. If you have to leave then, I guess it's a different story.

Good luck.
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33 stalling/69 +.67

I do have to leave, have to go to tbp... I won't be home until ... Well if I shot now it would +6. I was thinking the same thing, if I didn't have to work I would shoot and see where it takes him. I do have plenty of supplies, just not the time today :sad:
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64

It's looking to me a lot like 12/14. I have to log off. We don't normally advise both a stall and a BCS shot in the same cycle, but if you want to shoot something, then give what you are comfortable with. I think if it was me (and J.D. :roll: ), I would make sure he will eat first, and then give the shot. Can you get at least a +1, if you shoot now?

He is still surfing along.
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64

No, if I shoot now, I can't only get a +.50. Thanks for your help Dyana, have a good day
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64

Oh Crud on tbp today. I know you will make a good decision. Zeus, you surf safe for momma today sweetie.
I wish i had my magic carpet and could come test him for you.
take good care and see you at +6
hugs and scritches
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64/+1.33 65

Hi Mary, thanks so much for the support :smile: I can't stall any longer.... I am feeding lc with a little hc on top. I am also leaving out extra food. I know you aren't supposed to stall and give a bcs, but... I am not comfortable shooting the normal dose since I can't monitor today. 12/14 was very similar, but he did come up in the end and I still gave a bcs, but he isn't coming up. I will have to give him something... Going to get one more test when he is finished eating, and then decide but right now I am leaning towards 1U or maybe 1.25U. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64/+1.33 65

Morning Kathie - oh my on today... There is no issue with stalling and then a BCS dose, especially if you can be there. A wise decision I think... Good Luck! Better safe than sorry.

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64/+1.33 65

Zeus - you be a good kitty and surf those greenies while Mamabean is at tbp. Too bad you can't shoot the full dose, but safety and sanity are tops on the list. Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMBG 67/62 +.33/69 +.67/+1 64/+1.33 65

Morning guys sorry I missed all the hoopla this morning but was so exhausted when I got home from work that I went straight to bed after his shot. Congrats on shooting this morning, Sienne is right safety is important and you don't want to be a wreck the whole time you are at tbp! Hope you see the number come up when you come home. I am sure all will be fine. Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/26 Zeus AMPS 75

Zeus is surfin the yellows right now. I was able to sneak out for a +3 of 260, and a 288 right now. He did not finish all of the food that I left out, but he did sample each dish, :lol: I have picked up all but the one he is eating out of. I hope he doesn't continue to climb the ladder.... But if he does, we will get back on track.

Thanks to everyone this morning for your support, I so greatly appreciate it.

Back to tbp. Have a great afternoon, hugs,
Kathie
 
Ok Zeus man, time to come back down from there buddy. The dreaded B word. It will be interesting to see how quickly the bounce clears. I am hoping for blues and yellows tomorrow because we are supposed to get a huge snowstorm (16 - 18 inches) and I have to work, so I probably won't get a mid cycle test. I wouldn't mind if the snow decided to skip over my part of town ;-)
Hugs and prayers to all,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top