12/26 Titan AMPS 172, +5.5 89, PMPS 140, +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Happy Boxing Day to everyone. Titan is continuing to surf the blues and even went for a dip last night into the lagoon. His usual PMPS + 4-6 nadir has been in the low 100's with an occasional green. I'm just going to hold this dose till Mr. Tumor sez otherwise. Boys spent most of yesterday afternoon/evening in lockup in the spare bedroom so they wouldn't be under foot or on the table during dinner :facepalm: while the quests were here. I tell ya there is no discipline in this house. Woke up to a balmy -13 degrees F, just a bit crispy outside doing chores. Birds and deer were waiting for me. Have a good day, Ed .
 
-13 isn't too bad compared to -18 this morning. I'm thankful the sun is out so it gives the illusion of it being a warm day.

Thanks for the 'gimme' on Saturday. ;):smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top