MyTitan (GA)
Member Since 2017
Happy Boxing Day to everyone. Titan is continuing to surf the blues and even went for a dip last night into the lagoon. His usual PMPS + 4-6 nadir has been in the low 100's with an occasional green. I'm just going to hold this dose till Mr. Tumor sez otherwise. Boys spent most of yesterday afternoon/evening in lockup in the spare bedroom so they wouldn't be under foot or on the table during dinner
while the quests were here. I tell ya there is no discipline in this house. Woke up to a balmy -13 degrees F, just a bit crispy outside doing chores. Birds and deer were waiting for me. Have a good day, Ed .
while the quests were here. I tell ya there is no discipline in this house. Woke up to a balmy -13 degrees F, just a bit crispy outside doing chores. Birds and deer were waiting for me. Have a good day, Ed .
