12/26 Sunny AMPS 268

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
previous post
Decided to go with SLGS protocol for now until things are settled down around my house -- my twin sister should be coming home from the hospital today and will initially need lots of help.
Sunny has been feeling great this week on 1U and I noticed at 2am last night that he was acting restless (in a good way) - would not go to bed like he normally would - he was wandering the house in a very spunky/happy manner. Checked his BG and it was 81 :woot: Fed him a little LC - and an hour alter he was 124. So according to SLGS - he earned a reduction - so we began .75U this morning. Hopefully he'll stick with the program and keep having a good nadirs and bring those bigger numbers down. :cat:
 
Back
Top