Morning!
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-75-pmps-111-3-76-5-89.296882/#post-3231091
Been on this dose for a while… Threatening a dose increase is a thing, so let’s try threatening a dose decrease
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-75-pmps-111-3-76-5-89.296882/#post-3231091
Been on this dose for a while… Threatening a dose increase is a thing, so let’s try threatening a dose decrease

Have a great day! - Tim