MinnerPip
Member Since 2024
Prior Post
Minner had a good day and continued in blue/green. Her cat mother is on verge of nervous breakdown with a PMPS of 91. The lowest pre shot ever shot before was 118. I shot it as just the other day I was reminded that we shoot down to 50 with TR.
I just reread data ready to shoot and now I wish I had waited 30min and tested again. It does seem that Minner sometimes has a 2nd drop late in cycle. I gave her about a tbsp of bisque which should give her a bump. I will continue to monitor.
I would appreciate it if any of our senior advice givers who may be reading this would be willing to take a look at Minner’s sheet and give me feedback. Thank you.
Minner had a good day and continued in blue/green. Her cat mother is on verge of nervous breakdown with a PMPS of 91. The lowest pre shot ever shot before was 118. I shot it as just the other day I was reminded that we shoot down to 50 with TR.
I just reread data ready to shoot and now I wish I had waited 30min and tested again. It does seem that Minner sometimes has a 2nd drop late in cycle. I gave her about a tbsp of bisque which should give her a bump. I will continue to monitor.
I would appreciate it if any of our senior advice givers who may be reading this would be willing to take a look at Minner’s sheet and give me feedback. Thank you.

