12/26 Mikan AMPS 263, +2 171, +4 116, +5.5 110, +7 86, +8 136: PMPS 414, +2 250, +4 175

Hi Kit, so glad you had a nice day yesterday and Mikan cooperated. Good girl!
Good luck with the increase. It seems she’s ready for a tad more.

I’m struggling with the same concern. Not happy with Ivy’s performance on current dose and seems she needs a little nudge too.
:(
Have a very safe surf and a gentle day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, so glad you had a nice day yesterday and Mikan cooperated. Good girl!
Good luck with the increase. It seems she’s ready for a tad more.

I’m struggling with the same concern. Not happy with Ivy’s performance on current dose and seems she needs a little nudge too.
:(
Have a very safe surf and a gentle day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I remember @Angela & Cleo once told me, that
"Our kitties need as much insulin as they need."
It really stuck with me. And how much is "as much" seems to change from time to time.
It's a moving target! :rolleyes:
It's tiring, Staci, but we just have to keep at it!
Wishing you a nice relaxing day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I remember @Angela & Cleo once told me, that
"Our kitties need as much insulin as they need."
It really stuck with me. And how much is "as much" seems to change from time to time.
It's a moving target! :rolleyes:
It's tiring, Staci, but we just have to keep at it!
Wishing you a nice relaxing day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
It does seem to go up and down.

I just wish I could get clear advice on what to do. Makes my job harder because I do things a little bit differently with the Libre. :(
 
Morning Kit, Good luck with the increase , I hope it will be the magic dose :cat:
Angela is right when she said

Our kitties need as much insulin as they need."
Just keep at it sooner or later you will see green :bighug::bighug::bighug::D
Have a nice day Kit
 
It does seem to go up and down.

I just wish I could get clear advice on what to do. Makes my job harder because I do things a little bit differently with the Libre. :(
Yeah, I see that. Tricky situation you are in, although you have so much experience with Libre.
Maybe seek out others who use Libre?
You do so much for Ivy and must be frustrating not to have a clear pathway.
Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan
Looks like Mikan and Ivy have very similar pattern. These girls need to stop talking to each other haha.

Good luck with the increase. We're crossing fingers and paws for you over here.

Have a calm day

upload_2023-12-26_11-14-33.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-26_11-14-33.png
    upload_2023-12-26_11-14-33.png
    238.8 KB · Views: 193
Morning Kit, Good luck with the increase , I hope it will be the magic dose :cat:
Angela is right when she said

Our kitties need as much insulin as they need."
Just keep at it sooner or later you will see green :bighug::bighug::bighug::D
Have a nice day Kit
Hi Diane,
She's doing better this morning - got down now to 110! But she just can't get to green :confused:
Maybe a little extra push can help!
Hope your day's going well! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan
Looks like Mikan and Ivy have very similar pattern. These girls need to stop talking to each other haha.

Good luck with the increase. We're crossing fingers and paws for you over here.

Have a calm day

View attachment 68509
I know! They must be paw-texting each other :p coordinating their outfit!
Well, we are going up tonight and hope this little push can make a difference.
Have a wonderful day, Karolina! :bighug:
 
Back
Top