Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(oh boy.... @-) @-) +
=
), and Happy Monday!
Happy the day after Christmas - I hope all had a wonderful holiday.
Christmas
12/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Beef 8%, FF EMedley Chicken and Cheese Souffle 14%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
12/25 amps 174: 24th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 54 :shock:
+2.5 41 :shock: :shock:
+3 36
nailbite_smile
+3.5 39
+4 43 :mrgreen:
+4.5 45 :mrgreen:
+5 51
+5.5 49 :shock: :roll:
+6 54 ;-)
+6.5 59 ;-)
+7 64
+7.5 68
+8.5 83
:razz:
+10 151
12/25 pmps 306: 25th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+2 314
+4 229
+6 279
12/26 amps 337: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC, NEW DOSE
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 289 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
Holy carp on yesterday! :shock: I was pleased with the amps, rechecked/retested three times when I got that +2....
It was quite the morning yesterday! All I can say is that I was elated it happened in the morning when I had the time to work with him, and not in the afternoon which was just nuts here.. I shot through the bounce last night. I am not at all convinced that Mannie was ready for this reduction, even though the numbers told me he earned it. I shaved the dose this morning, back to a 2.50u dose. Mannie handles shaves better than a full .25 reduction per protocol. He is more likely to hold a shave reduction, so that is what we did. What a day Mannie - your bean is proud of you! Well done big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
:razz: Santa Claws delivered, and Mannie is the proud owner of new nanners and a rainbow. Somehow it seemed fitting that the Rainbow Bandit also have a rainbow.... He was so stoned yesterday afternoon... omg.... @-) :roll: :roll: AND, in true Mannie fashion he managed to claim the civvie nanners - they didn't stand a chance. He got the "sharing" lecture, which he prompt;y ignored. Hmmmmmm... and :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mannie had a great day, was very happy to see DGS arrive, and did his best to help celebrate the little guys first birthday. All in all it was a wonderful day for all. We had a great test feed shoot this morning: lots of purrs and head rubs from the Nanner King, kneading continues too! Breffis was consumed with gusto - still at warp speed, clean plate club status maintained, the auto feeder continues to be used (YES!!), and well yes, once again Elsa did raided his auto feeder... :roll: hmmmmmm.....i am still running interception... :roll: All three kitties are now in nap mode, all snug on their beds, except for Mannie, of course, who is very busy making sure the new nanners and rainbows are properly cared for. What a guy.... Normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! Today is unwind day here. Yesterday was wonderful, but utter chaos! :lol: :lol: What with the Christmas festivities we also had Nicholas's first birthday party mid afternoon, which was a ton of fun. He laughed and cried and ate cake. Fun stuff! I did talk lots of photos, which I will post once upload... soon I hope!
Hey everybody! Its' me! Mannie...well, duh.... what a day yesterday - so many pokies!!! Sheshhhhh.... Bot WOW! The tiny human has a birthday, and I gots to help. It was FUN! Hey - I'm all for chillaxin' here today... or somewhere - let's all get together and just hang out. AND! - we gots to pan our New years Eve party!! See you guys! ~~ Mannie
(oh boy.... @-) @-) +
= Happy the day after Christmas - I hope all had a wonderful holiday.
Christmas
12/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Beef 8%, FF EMedley Chicken and Cheese Souffle 14%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
12/25 amps 174: 24th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 54 :shock:
+2.5 41 :shock: :shock:
+3 36
+3.5 39
+4 43 :mrgreen:
+4.5 45 :mrgreen:
+5 51
+5.5 49 :shock: :roll:
+6 54 ;-)
+6.5 59 ;-)
+7 64
+7.5 68
+8.5 83
+10 151
12/25 pmps 306: 25th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+2 314
+4 229
+6 279
12/26 amps 337: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC, NEW DOSE
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 289 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
Holy carp on yesterday! :shock: I was pleased with the amps, rechecked/retested three times when I got that +2....
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! Today is unwind day here. Yesterday was wonderful, but utter chaos! :lol: :lol: What with the Christmas festivities we also had Nicholas's first birthday party mid afternoon, which was a ton of fun. He laughed and cried and ate cake. Fun stuff! I did talk lots of photos, which I will post once upload... soon I hope!
Hey everybody! Its' me! Mannie...well, duh.... what a day yesterday - so many pokies!!! Sheshhhhh.... Bot WOW! The tiny human has a birthday, and I gots to help. It was FUN! Hey - I'm all for chillaxin' here today... or somewhere - let's all get together and just hang out. AND! - we gots to pan our New years Eve party!! See you guys! ~~ Mannie