12/26 Mannie PMPS 292, +2 270, +4 227, +5.5 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (oh boy.... @-) @-) + ~O) ~O) = :-D ), and Happy Monday!

Happy the day after Christmas - I hope all had a wonderful holiday.

Christmas

12/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Beef 8%, FF EMedley Chicken and Cheese Souffle 14%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
12/25 amps 174: 24th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 54 :shock:
+2.5 41 :shock: :shock:
+3 36 :o nailbite_smile
+3.5 39 :o
+4 43 :mrgreen:
+4.5 45 :mrgreen:
+5 51 :-D
+5.5 49 :shock: :roll:
+6 54 ;-)
+6.5 59 ;-)
+7 64 :-D
+7.5 68 :-D
+8.5 83 :-D :razz:
+10 151
12/25 pmps 306: 25th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+2 314
+4 229
+6 279
12/26 amps 337: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC, NEW DOSE
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 289 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC

Holy carp on yesterday! :shock: I was pleased with the amps, rechecked/retested three times when I got that +2.... :o It was quite the morning yesterday! All I can say is that I was elated it happened in the morning when I had the time to work with him, and not in the afternoon which was just nuts here.. I shot through the bounce last night. I am not at all convinced that Mannie was ready for this reduction, even though the numbers told me he earned it. I shaved the dose this morning, back to a 2.50u dose. Mannie handles shaves better than a full .25 reduction per protocol. He is more likely to hold a shave reduction, so that is what we did. What a day Mannie - your bean is proud of you! Well done big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D :-D :cool: :razz: Santa Claws delivered, and Mannie is the proud owner of new nanners and a rainbow. Somehow it seemed fitting that the Rainbow Bandit also have a rainbow.... He was so stoned yesterday afternoon... omg.... @-) :roll: :roll: AND, in true Mannie fashion he managed to claim the civvie nanners - they didn't stand a chance. He got the "sharing" lecture, which he prompt;y ignored. Hmmmmmm... and :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mannie had a great day, was very happy to see DGS arrive, and did his best to help celebrate the little guys first birthday. All in all it was a wonderful day for all. We had a great test feed shoot this morning: lots of purrs and head rubs from the Nanner King, kneading continues too! Breffis was consumed with gusto - still at warp speed, clean plate club status maintained, the auto feeder continues to be used (YES!!), and well yes, once again Elsa did raided his auto feeder... :roll: hmmmmmm.....i am still running interception... :roll: All three kitties are now in nap mode, all snug on their beds, except for Mannie, of course, who is very busy making sure the new nanners and rainbows are properly cared for. What a guy.... Normalcy in MannieLand.

Have a great day everyone! Today is unwind day here. Yesterday was wonderful, but utter chaos! :lol: :lol: What with the Christmas festivities we also had Nicholas's first birthday party mid afternoon, which was a ton of fun. He laughed and cried and ate cake. Fun stuff! I did talk lots of photos, which I will post once upload... soon I hope!

Hey everybody! Its' me! Mannie...well, duh.... what a day yesterday - so many pokies!!! Sheshhhhh.... Bot WOW! The tiny human has a birthday, and I gots to help. It was FUN! Hey - I'm all for chillaxin' here today... or somewhere - let's all get together and just hang out. AND! - we gots to pan our New years Eve party!! See you guys! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337

There was a lot of Christmas green yesterday in LL. I'm thinking there will be a lot of bouncy kitties today. It sounds like festivities all around at your house yesterday. The joy of a first birthday added to the blessings of the season surely filled your home with love overflowing!
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337

Me, too, Mannie. I got poked all day but the beans were very happy about it all. You are looking good, buddy! We got to stop this bouncin' business though, the beans are NOT happy about that. Zener
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337, +2 289

289 @ +2, and back to the yellows! YAY! I suspect a little shed action,.... but no complaints! I will take it...

Hi Linda - yep, it was crazy, but crazy fun. the birthday was an added blessing - what a great day for one little boy. Happy happy kid!

ZENER! I KNOW! omg... pokies galore... and yeah on the bouncy thing... sheshhhh though - they want the greens ya know? and then well... i try not to bounce. oh well. you are looking good too! hmmmmm - time today I think to plan our New Years Eve arty! WOOT!
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337, +2 289

Holy carp is right! What a day for mannie! How good of him to join the celebrations in his own speical way! Have a good day- I hope you get rested up!
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337, +2 289

Hi MichelleI , wow, what a day for Mannie and you yesterday, and congrats on the shave dose. I think shave doses seem to work better with some of our long time sugar kitties. Glad Mannie finally got his Christmas nanners, and normalcy is back with Elsa raiding his fuds. It sounds like DGS really enjoyed his birthday! What a fun double celebration. Have a wonderful day, any walks by the shoreline?

Hey Mannie, I am sooo tired that a little bit of chillaxin sounds good. Tess has a birthday, so we will have to party, too. So I am in today and see ya later, Maggie
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337, +2 289, +5.5 212

Mannie, congratulations on the spectacular call for a dose reduction! That's the way to get their attention. This is looking nice again already! :-D Short bounces, WE LUBS EM! Tess is waiting at the Lagoon, missed all of yesterday's excitement.

i saw the pix and video on FB! Too cute! I love the one of Nicholas and Mannie waiting for the good stuff! :lol: :lol:

Mannie, are you giving me a birthday party? Ooooooo, thank you! It's nice and warm here! We can go to the dune for some sliding and napping in the nice warm sand. I'm tuckered out form yesterday. There were BEANS, all over the place! And then the visits to all the unlucky kitties that have no furever home! I remember what that was like, so scary! see you soon! -- Tess

1okw.jpg
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie AMPS 337, +2 289, +5.5 212

Beautiful day for Nanner king yesterday. All those green kitties are playing on their pogo sticks today. Yay for we nanners. They are all for Mannie of course. Turnup didn't get to keep hers either. It is safely stashed in Tarragon's cube. :lol:

Yay for Nicholas! Loved the pictures and video on FB. What a cute outfit he had on. Were they already planning on the name Nicholas or was it because he was born on Christmas? A very special day for all of you.

Have a great day Michelle!

Hey Mannie! I'm on my way to Tess's with a burfday cake I made. It's white with pink frosting cuz she's so pretty. Can't wait to see everyone there to celebrate her special day. - T
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292

292 @ PMPS. We continue to bounce... but considering hoe low Mannie went yesterday, and how long he stayed there - not too bad... at least we didn;t hit "that unmentionable" floor. paws crossed!

Hi Jaclyn - oh yes... we had quite the morning yesterday. WOW! and thanks - I did! Took a while, but doing great now!

Hi Ann, and Miss Maggie - Thanks - it was quite the day. I agree on the shave - it does work better for those kitties that have been at this for a while - I know for sure that it does with Mannie. And yes on DGS - he had a great birthday - very nice time! YUPP: went to the shore today, before the rains!

Hi Anne - that is too fun - love it! Mannie says: go away!

Hi Ann, and Miss Tess - omg on yesterday! sheshhhhh...... today has been OK - considering how low he was and for how long... he sure did like eh 30's and the 40's yesterday. :shock: :roll: :roll: well, tell Tess that I don';t think Mannie will make the lagoon today... thx on the FB stuff - it was a ton of fun. what a terrific day! Love that photo!

Hi Melissa - thanks - it was a good day for him. And yes on the pogo sticks - it was so interesting to see all the kitties that went green yesterday. :shock: :cool: and yes on the nanners - Mannie confiscated them all. sheshhhh! and thx on the FB stuff. Yes on the outfit. They knew before he was born that IF if was born on Christmas they would name him Nicholas. No one now remembers what his name would have been if he had picked another day... :lol:

Tarragon - that is so cool! you made Tess a cake? Awesome! This will be so cool! Se you there! ~~ Mannie

TESS!!! PARTY TIME!!! IT's your birthday - we will party in grand style - i am thinking dunes BBQ! And i know on yesterday.... there were so many here and then all those pokies!!!!!!! We need a chillaxin' day 0- then we party. I am so up for the dunes! See you soon! ~~ Mannie

Maggie - on my way to picks you up! We gots a birthday to do. I think grillin' would be good! See you at the curb! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292

Hey Mannie, I got the grillin' stuff already for Tess's birthday party. I'm heading out now, so as to be sure to get there in time. See ya soon,
Rusty
p.s. Yes, we've got to plan for New Year's Eve. We can have the party in my barn if all the kitties want to. My beans are having a big party in the house and there'll be fireworks across the lake at midnight. Let's talk.


Hi Michelle, I'm just catching up on your day yesterday: WOW!! Mannie picked a good day to angle for a dosecrease! It must have been all that 'nip in the new nanners and rainbows. I'm so glad that you had a fun day and that Nicholas enjoyed both his first Christmas and his first birthday. I hope you got some relaxation in today. Put up your feet and chillax this evening!!

Ella & Rusty

Thanks for visiting over the weekend.
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292

Keep it low Mannie, no need to go looking in on the upper floors,

Mannie, what a great day! Chillaxin in the nice warm sunshine in the sand. Did you see the whales?!! :shock: OMG are they big! And a cake from Mr T, that was sooooo sweet of him! NOW IT'S TIME TO PARTY! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292, +2 270

270 @ +2. yes!, coming down even more and it looks like he may be taking the stairs and not the express elevator! :cool:

Hi Ella - oh yes on yesterday - what a day! i wondered the same thing on all that new nip in the nanners... :lol: :lol: thanks too - yesterday was fun, DGS had a great first birthday: it was a great day all around. Yupp on the relaxation... that is the plan!

Hi Ann - I think he is trying... at least he didn't go thro0ugh the roof. I was afraid that he might. he was so low for so long...

Tess - I like them whales!! do you think they'd take us on a ride? oh wait... they dive and stuff huh. I bet our beans wouldn't like that too much... i know on the cake - it is so cool. SO! PARTY IS ON! ~~ Mannie

Rusty - awesome! see you at Tess's - we will grill up a storm for her birthday - hey! did you hear? Mr T made her a cake - cool huh! AND YES on the new years eve party - at your barn would be perfect! and fireworks?????? COOL! ok - let's talk for sure. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292, +2 270, +4 227

wow, i missed all of yesterday's excitement! i can't believe how mannie moves the whole range of numbers on the same dose over and over again. he's the master of the rainbow!

very happy that the nanner king got nanners for christmas!
 
Re: 12/26 Mannie PMPS 292, +2 270, +4 227

wow, i missed all of yesterday's excitement! i can't believe how mannie moves the whole range of numbers on the same dose over and over again. he's the master of the rainbow!

very happy that the nanner king got nanners for christmas!
 
2458 @ +5.5. yay! still yellow - maybe he will surf here for the night... maybe..

Hi Julie - that you did! He sure kept me busy! :roll: :razz: uncanny isn't it how he can do that. I guess there is a reason he is known as the Rainbow bandit. :lol: :razz: Mannie agrees with you too - he is so glad to have new nanners to add to the stash, he now says he has enough to make a really big bed to sleep on. so he did.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top