12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +11 55 PMPS 75-delay, reduce dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Christmas Day Condo

Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 335
+1.75 320
+6 159
+10 260
PMPS 385
+5 423
AMPS 412

I hope everyone had a great holiday - we are recovering from a mad couple days of lots of family and lots of cooking, and an emergency run (and barf) for Leo when he tanked on Christmas Eve morning. I'm sorry I haven't visited condos - just exhausted and think I'm getting sick from a family member who was visiting for several days. Sigh.

Leo is back to himself, with his regular sleeping areas, regular feeding areas, and unfettered access to his back yard view.

Have a great day all!
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412

Good morning Leo. We ought to dub you the rainbow boy given how much you go between all the colors. What a crazy day you had. Lets hope the holiday festivities slow down and you can stabilize.

Oh Lisa. Wow. That's about all I can say. You are such a trooper and that is one loved cat. :smile:

I pray that you do not get sick and the sleep that you do get is restful and healing.

Have a great day and rest of the week. I posted an update on FB. All is good in his world. :smile:

Karen
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412

Hi guys! Hope you are not getting sick, my DH is really sick and I am hoping I don't get it! Hope things settle down for you and Leo comes down off that nasty red floor! Take care!
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412

I hope Leo slides down for you today and that you don't get sick. Maybe Leo will let you get some rest.
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79

+9 79 ... seriously, Leo? Slide the rainbow again?!?

Tonight is forecasted to be a wind storm and more snow. And Mr. Leo will be freaked out and not eating. Great! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Hi Karen - thank you, Leo accepts the honor. I do love the little stinker a whole lot!!! We are resting, I am actually laying down and reading a book!

HI Michelle - thank you - this is a bad cold that is going around. I hope DH feels better soon. Take care!

HI Carla - I'm drinking tea and resting, fingers crossed! Little stinker rarely gives me permission slips! :-D
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79

Definitely wins the Rainbow King award! Sending you some healing and recovery vines Lisa.

RainbowCat.jpg
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79

You guys get snow. We just get dumb old rain and a flood watch :(

Leo's made a rainbow today. I hope he eats well before the storm and isn't as bothered by it as usual.

Keep saying I won't get sick. I will not get sick. I do not have time to get sick. I will not get sick. Good Luck.
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79 +11 55

+11 55

Hi Wendy - strong praise from you about the Rainbow King! What does Neko think of that :-D :-D :-D

Hi Dyana - we got snow for Christmas, and snow again today. Amazing what 15 or 20 miles does. I hope Leo eats too. I have to shoot in an hour. I don't think it's wise to shoot a full dose based on his previous storm performance on Christmas eve morning!!!

We'll see what PMPS holds...
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79 +11 55

Lisa, oh no with Leo on tanking Christmas morning. What did you mean tanked and emergency? Glad he is okay now, and yes, he is a very lucky kitty. Christmas can be so stressful with families. Thank goodness my family is all spread apart, or there would be fireworks between a couple of them! :lol: Sending feel better vines for you. Take care and hugs to Leo bro from sis Mags
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79 +11 55

Hi Ann - when I say "tanked" I generally mean he plunged or went low quickly. Maybe not an official FDMB term! Thanks for the vines, and from sweet Miss Mags as well! Leo is laying with his bean reading.
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79 +11 55

Leo, I see you coming down from your bounce, but that is enough. Up you go, now.
 
Re: 12/26 Leo AMPS 412 +5 184 +6.5 132 +9 79 +11 55

Hi Ann - when I say "tanked" I generally mean he plunged or went low quickly. Maybe not an official FDMB term! Thanks for the vines, and from sweet Miss Mags as well! Leo is laying with his bean reading.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top