12/26 Karamelle AMPS 396 +4 489 PMPS 405 +3 324

Hi Jo! I see you're following a "custom" SLGS--what are your thoughts about an increase?
I dont know. It did drop to lowish blues yesterday. This seems like some sort of bounce from that maybe??? Ive been trying for 2 years to get the right dose for her. Its so frustrating.
 
Back
Top