Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
12/24 Condo
No condo for 12/25
12/25 Recap:
AMPS - 129
+2 - 172
+5 - 125
+6 - 109 - Ate some Christmas cookies
+8 - 133 -
PMPS - 178
+3.5 - 138
+5 - 172
Good Morning LL
I hope everyone had a safe and Happy Holiday yesterday
Our's was very nice and relaxing :smile: Hoot even helped himself to some Christmas cookies
:roll: :lol:
The kitties got a new condo for Christmas and they LOVE it dancing_cat A little catnip enhanced of course ;-) :lol:
All 5 P's, appy and tude are good
Hoot is giving me some nice flat blues lately. I love not seeing the bounces, but still not seeing enough :mrgreen:
:?: I have a question about his numbers lately. It seems his bouncing is...dare I say...mellowing, and this is just my thinking and just wondering if it has any merit....would it do any good to just leave the dose where it's at and keep him level (although he's not seeing much green) as long as I can, to help the liver get used to these numbers and maybe help it to not bounce so much, and then give him a dosecrease when his numbers start to go higher? I know blue is not the ideal color, but it is better than yellow and pink ;-)
I would love to hear your thoughts on this and help me decide if I should just go ahead and raise his dose now or give it some more time where he's at.
Thanks for the visits on Tuesday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all the kitties and beans in need today :YMHUG:
Happy day after Christmas LL :YMPEACE:
No condo for 12/25
12/25 Recap:
AMPS - 129
+2 - 172
+5 - 125
+6 - 109 - Ate some Christmas cookies
+8 - 133 -
PMPS - 178
+3.5 - 138
+5 - 172
Good Morning LL
I hope everyone had a safe and Happy Holiday yesterday
Our's was very nice and relaxing :smile: Hoot even helped himself to some Christmas cookies
The kitties got a new condo for Christmas and they LOVE it dancing_cat A little catnip enhanced of course ;-) :lol:
All 5 P's, appy and tude are good
Hoot is giving me some nice flat blues lately. I love not seeing the bounces, but still not seeing enough :mrgreen:
:?: I have a question about his numbers lately. It seems his bouncing is...dare I say...mellowing, and this is just my thinking and just wondering if it has any merit....would it do any good to just leave the dose where it's at and keep him level (although he's not seeing much green) as long as I can, to help the liver get used to these numbers and maybe help it to not bounce so much, and then give him a dosecrease when his numbers start to go higher? I know blue is not the ideal color, but it is better than yellow and pink ;-)
I would love to hear your thoughts on this and help me decide if I should just go ahead and raise his dose now or give it some more time where he's at.
Thanks for the visits on Tuesday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all the kitties and beans in need today :YMHUG:
Happy day after Christmas LL :YMPEACE: