Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Eddie's Christmas Condo
Yesterday: AMPS/252, +1/287, +2/239, +3/173, +6/72, +7/75, +10/99, PMPS/140, +1/191, +2/145, +3/90, +5/60, +6/81
Today: AMPS/173, +1/180, +3/148, +6/114, +7/108, +8/111, PMPS/116
Hi LL!
Eddie started his new dose of 0.375 last night, and had a nice cycle in the PM. He started this morning in blue, which is a nice change from the yellows that had been showing up on his SS lately. He stayed blue all day, and has been pretty much flat since +6 in the low 100's. I'm suspicious that he might drop tonight. It's too early to say for certain, but it seems that the dose reduction(s) ha(ve) helped with his bounces. Hopefully that will continue.
DH and I are hoping to spend some time with DH's sister and her husband this evening, so hopefully Eddie cuts us a little slack. We briefly considered skipping his dose tonight, but we really want to see what his next move is here.
If he does drop, I think I'll be looking for dosing advise. I'm wondering if it might be prudent to shave 1/8 down to 0.25 if he goes below 50 but above 40 and if we should still take the 1/4 unit reduction for a drop below 40, which would take him all the way down to 0.125u.

Have a good night everyone!
Yesterday: AMPS/252, +1/287, +2/239, +3/173, +6/72, +7/75, +10/99, PMPS/140, +1/191, +2/145, +3/90, +5/60, +6/81
Today: AMPS/173, +1/180, +3/148, +6/114, +7/108, +8/111, PMPS/116
Hi LL!
Eddie started his new dose of 0.375 last night, and had a nice cycle in the PM. He started this morning in blue, which is a nice change from the yellows that had been showing up on his SS lately. He stayed blue all day, and has been pretty much flat since +6 in the low 100's. I'm suspicious that he might drop tonight. It's too early to say for certain, but it seems that the dose reduction(s) ha(ve) helped with his bounces. Hopefully that will continue.
DH and I are hoping to spend some time with DH's sister and her husband this evening, so hopefully Eddie cuts us a little slack. We briefly considered skipping his dose tonight, but we really want to see what his next move is here.
If he does drop, I think I'll be looking for dosing advise. I'm wondering if it might be prudent to shave 1/8 down to 0.25 if he goes below 50 but above 40 and if we should still take the 1/4 unit reduction for a drop below 40, which would take him all the way down to 0.125u.
Have a good night everyone!