12/26 Duncan +11 109, AMBG 123, +1 93, +7 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

SaraM2261

Member Since 2011
(Continuing to use the +1-12 to signify testing am and pm times even though I am not administering insulin. So, these numbers are actually taken at +97 and +98 this morning. Just to be clear.)

So I am seeing a gradual increase in Duncan's BG levels. Much better in the morning but legitimately high in the evenings. Going to test more today and tonight. I am considering giving .25 tonight if he's continuing his upward trend.

I'm bummed out, but still happy that I am able to regulate him nicely even if he's not going OTJ yet. YET. :)

It's been an awesome Christmas and had lots of great family time. Hope all of you had a nice holiday weekend.
 
Well he made it through the day nice and low and was low in the evening...? Not sure what that 140's stuff was about yesterday, but there was an awful lot of food around that he could have gotten in to.

Anyway, another day under his belt. Also he had been eating friskies because I got some special diet stuff and that is lower in carbs than even normal low carb stuff. He doesn't like it though. :) Today he's been on his FF classics which loves. :) I guess we'll stick with those. I think they are all around 6-7% carbs.

Good night! No shot and no numbers to think about again. Woohoo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top