Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap of the past 4 days:
12/22
AMPS 92, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4 - 20g Evo 95% C&T
+10.5 - gave 8g, ate 4g, withholding shot due to uncertainty of eating at PS time.
PMPS no insulin, no test, ate 22g Evo 95% C&T & water very slowly
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 73 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 73 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
12/23
AMPS 101, no insulin, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (withheld dose due to uncertainty in eating again)
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 71 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 79 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4 92 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 98 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 115 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 126, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (reinstated dose after a 24 hour uncertainty with eating)
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
12/24
AMPS 77, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 57 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+7.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 133 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 70, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - gave 15g, ate 11g Evo 95% C&T
12/15
AMPS 90, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 74 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+6 91 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - gave 11g, ate 9g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 105, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 95 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: She's doing much better. She's back to eating nicely again, and I've also reinstated her doses after some uncertainty. I'm catching her before she goes outside the box, and I'm fine with that. I'm up nearly before 3:00 a.m. each morning to ensure she gets a snack, then try and go back to bed, but that never happens 99% of the time. Until she tells me otherwise, I'll be taking care of her, and I've promised her that. She's still eating, drinking, pooping and peeing and unless something drastically happens to change that, she's still with us.
WHR: My sincerest apologies for a few days ago. We've been through a lot this passed year, and I guess it all came crashing down. Naturally, with my husband's words telling me in no uncertain terms that he thinks she should be let go, I cried. Hard. I'm a very firm believer that unless they stop eating and drinking, they're still with us. I will take care of her as best as I can for as long as needed. I can nap if I have to. I get about 5-6 hours of sleep each night, and normally am in bed before 9:30. If I can't get back to sleep, then I'll stay up and stitch a client's project. I should remember to never listen to my husband. I'm sure that he means well, however, I also get the feeling that he wants me to have a "normal" life, and probably thinks that I'm spending too much time feeding her. I wish he'd lay off, or not say anything, which would be much better. Sorry, not pleasant, I know.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.
12/22
AMPS 92, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4 - 20g Evo 95% C&T
+10.5 - gave 8g, ate 4g, withholding shot due to uncertainty of eating at PS time.
PMPS no insulin, no test, ate 22g Evo 95% C&T & water very slowly
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 73 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 73 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
12/23
AMPS 101, no insulin, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (withheld dose due to uncertainty in eating again)
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 71 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 79 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4 92 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 98 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 115 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 126, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (reinstated dose after a 24 hour uncertainty with eating)
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
12/24
AMPS 77, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 57 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+7.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 133 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 11g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 70, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+.5 - Tramadol dose
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - gave 15g, ate 11g Evo 95% C&T
12/15
AMPS 90, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 74 - 16g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+6 91 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - gave 11g, ate 9g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 105, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 95 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: She's doing much better. She's back to eating nicely again, and I've also reinstated her doses after some uncertainty. I'm catching her before she goes outside the box, and I'm fine with that. I'm up nearly before 3:00 a.m. each morning to ensure she gets a snack, then try and go back to bed, but that never happens 99% of the time. Until she tells me otherwise, I'll be taking care of her, and I've promised her that. She's still eating, drinking, pooping and peeing and unless something drastically happens to change that, she's still with us.
WHR: My sincerest apologies for a few days ago. We've been through a lot this passed year, and I guess it all came crashing down. Naturally, with my husband's words telling me in no uncertain terms that he thinks she should be let go, I cried. Hard. I'm a very firm believer that unless they stop eating and drinking, they're still with us. I will take care of her as best as I can for as long as needed. I can nap if I have to. I get about 5-6 hours of sleep each night, and normally am in bed before 9:30. If I can't get back to sleep, then I'll stay up and stitch a client's project. I should remember to never listen to my husband. I'm sure that he means well, however, I also get the feeling that he wants me to have a "normal" life, and probably thinks that I'm spending too much time feeding her. I wish he'd lay off, or not say anything, which would be much better. Sorry, not pleasant, I know.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
Last edited:
