Paige & Wesson
Member Since 2021
So after his blue (143) AMPS yesterday AM he steadily rose all day and has now been HI for 24 hours. There was talk of a .25 increase the night before he went blue, but kept the dose because of his low AM number. Is this just a bounce or does he still need an increase? Take a look and let me know what you think.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-24-wesson-amps-143-need-help.257066/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-24-wesson-amps-143-need-help.257066/
. My kitty is a bouncer and has been doing this for months but he is making progress though.