12/25 Tiki - PMPS 180 and MERRY XMAS!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
Just wanted to stop in and say MERRY XMAS to all of our new virtual FD friends! Hope you had a wonderful holiday full of love, laughter and joy.

Tiki has settled in from the trip up and tonight surprised me with a nice pretty BLUE number :-D :-D :-D . I've been thinking about increasing his dose up to 2.75 but held back until the stress of the trip was behind us. Any pro's con's?

Thanks and Happy Holidays to All!!!
 
Merry Christmas!! How long will you be gone and how long is your trip? I'd probably err on leaving the dose as is with travel, stress, etc... but then again, Willie always bottoms out when he gets to his grandmabean and grandpabeans' house! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Merry christmas, Tonya and Tiki!


tumblr_lr7kj8n26G1r2nmkco1_500.jpg
 
I am off of work from now until 1/2/12. I am visiting my parents in MA. We left Sat morning at 1a (yes, you read that right!!) and got here at 730a. Tiki was kind to me and didn't yowl the whole way, only until we were half way through Maryland. And he would mrowl a bit whenever the GPS lady would speak, but for the most part he was nice and quiet.

I am never sure when to increase the dose and with all the travel upon us I am really not sure what to do - but just recall staying put at one number for too long was not the best thing to do either so if anyone has any good advice throw it my way!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top