12/25 Simon PMPS 108 +4 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Merry Christmas!! Simon's AMPS was good after not having a shot last night. Hopefully, he won't go too low before we leave for the folks today. I'll check at +5 right before we leave to see where he is at. I will be able to get back to give him his PM insulin.

Hope everyone has a safe and happy day, surrounded by those you love, including your furry ones!
 
Re: 12/25 Simon AMPS 113 +4 60

a skipped shot didn't seem to phase him at all!
you might want to leave some food out for him to nibble on when you leave.
have a very merry christmas!
 
Re: 12/25 Simon AMPS 113 +4 60

MERRY CHRISTMAS Georgia and Simon! Have a happy joyous holiday!

Wow on the amps - so nice after a missed shot last night - he didn't miss a beat. have a very nice day today!
 
Re: 12/25 Simon AMPS 113 +4 60

Merry Christmas to you all!!! Look at those great numbers!! What a good gift!--Have a great day... :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top