12/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 496 +5 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 262
MORNING & MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
Was happy to see a yellow this morning, I was afraid I would see a huge B from last night's drama. I felt bad that I had to leave my MIL's after dinner to check on him but I was worried. I went back & was able to relax a little since he wasn't dropping anymore.
DH is pretty sick with a cold, hoping I don't get it, I have been taking airborne like crazy!
Quiet day today, church in the morning,open presents, having my MIL over for lasagna dinner then I have to work tonight, boooooo!
Hope everyone has a very blessed holiday!!!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262

Merry Christmas Michelle,

Good shooting with that lower number last night, sorry that last night was a little awkward (I will be having that awkwardness today) and sorry that your DH is so sick. We were just talking about man colds at work ;-) hope he feels better and that you don't catch it.

Have a wonderful day,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56

Morning +3.5 56 wow green kitty for Christmas! Didn't expect that, guess Scrabble is liking this new dose! Green two days in a row, couldn't ask for a better present. I think I am heading to church in an hour just depending on his number.
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56

What a day! And you have to work tonight...on Christmas!!! I think I'm going to boycott that Bar tonight, so sorry you won't see me :lol: ;-)

Merry Christmas to you and your family, Michelle! I hope your dinner is a great one!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56

Thanks for the recipe Ann I will definetly make that!!!
+4.5 42 wow so close to a reducie!!! What a wonderful Christmas morning, luckily I don't have to go anywhere, looks like I won't be going to church @ 9 will try for 11
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42

Wow Scrabble! What a nice present for your mom :mrgreen:

I hope you are able to get to church a little later, today.
As far as the cold, just keep saying to yourself, I will not get it. I will not get it. I will not get sick.
Did you DH and his brother talk last night?

I guess Scrabble is getting all the attention he wants :cool: today.

I hope you all have a very nice Christmas, and your DH is feeling better soon.
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42

Wow Scrabble! What a nice present for your mom :mrgreen:

I hope you are able to get to church a little later, today.
As far as the cold, just keep saying to yourself, I will not get it. I will not get it. I will not get sick.
Did you DH and his brother talk last night?

I guess Scrabble is getting all the attention he wants :cool: today cat_pet_icon .

I hope you all have a very nice Christmas, and your DH is feeling better soon.
arbol-navidad-gifs-animados.gif

Thanks for all your help and for all you do on the board :YMHUG: .
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42

Merry Christmas Michelle and Scrabble and family. Wow Scrabble!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He is really on a roll this morning. I like Zicam lozenges for a cold if you start them as soon as the cold hits. Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

+5.5 46 wow goooo Scrabble!!! Glad I don't have to be anywhere, hope he doesn't pull this tonight when I have to be @ tbp.
Dyana, no DH and his brother did not talk, pretty much ignored eachother. I keep telling myself I will not get sick! Your welcome for helping, I remember being a newbie and freaking out (still do hhahahaha) so I love to help if I can!
Now that we are a long term diabetic is it three times below 50 to earn a reduction? We were so close with the 42~!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

Phrase that in the positive: I will stay healthy.

(Our brains tend to drop the negative word so it winds up I will ... get sick.)
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

Look at That!! You got a xmas gift from Scrabble!! So close to a reducie!!
Sorry you have to work..my DH had to work yesterday also...Just enjoy the time you have with the ones you love..That's what ths day is for--WE Love you & Scrabble & wish you all good things!!
Hope DH feels a lot better today--Thanks for being our friends!! Love & Hugs from us!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

Yes, it's 3 below 50 on separate cycles, I think. I've never tried it.
Do you ever think, if I had only tested a few minutes earlier?

Your DH will be home to test and watch tonight, right? Get him to sleep now ;-) .
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

Wow Scrabbles really dipping into the greens again! That is wonderful! Santa's brought Scrabble a surf board too! Hoping you get some rest and your husband is feeling better soon. Congratulations on the reducie. Hope Scrabble bumps up into the happy 50s and 60s so you can go to Christmas service.
Merry Christmas! :smile:
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +3.5 56 +4.5 42 +5.5 46

Wow, Scrabble!! Yay for greens! Now let your bean get some rest for a stress-free evening...

Merry Christmas from Josie & Ripley!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +6.5 53

+6.5 53 well he is slowly coming up, missed Christmas service this morning :( but I think God will understand. DH will be home tonight to monitor and I don't have to leave til +2 so hopefully no major drama tonight. Scrabble and Sabrina got their Santa Claws presents (catnip mice and a laser pointer) we played for a while now Scrabble is in his bed. Gonna leave him alone til pmps as he is tired of the pokies!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 262 +6.5 53

1n5w1dZJLR.gif

Merry Christmas!!!

The lasagne might have to wait! Sending DH more healing vines. I'm sorry you have to work today but I hope you will have some time to enjoy the day.
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 496

Sorry for the bounce. Those greens today were nice. I hope you had a good Christmas today. Sorry you have to work tonight.
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 496

Oh, crappers for the bounce! He was lookin' nice tho!!
Have a good night at work...Hope DH feels better. Mom got the plague now...so does my sister. I was around both of them tonight. Hope I'm not doomed!
 
Re: 12/25 SCRABBLE PMPS 496

BOING! Bummer on the bounce, but since your DH is sick, it's probably not such a bad thing. I hope you don't get sick, too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top