12/25 Radar - dose increase a few cycles ago - amps 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
my last post

Radar has been eating better in the last few days and seems to feel pretty good today. We increased the dose a few cycles ago and today I expect to see the dose begin to settle so I can see what it's doing. We're staying home so it should be easy to test as needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top