12/25 PurrFace PMPS 313 +3.25/200 +5.75/123 +7.5/131 +10/181

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296

Merry Christmas!
Christmas_Tree_FMMBXV.gif
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296

Thank you Ann & Rhiannon. I hope Santa didn't forget Maggie and Shadow. Somehow I don't think he did.

Christmas Trivia: Did you know​

That Perry Como was turned down from recording Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer because he wanted to change a few words.

The Grinch's heart grew 3 times on Christmas morning in the movie The Grinch That Stole Christmas.

Have an awesome day!
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296

Cute-Christmas-Cats-Wallpaper-1-1-1.jpg

Merry Christmas from J.D. Ginger and Dyana
I hope you enjoyed a good and snuggily day.
Purrface, if that wasn't so, then you can reward him with lots of snuggles tonight :cool:
and a blue PMPS would be nice ;-)
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296

Thank you for visiting tonight Dyana. PF definitely owes me one for keeping me up until 3 a.m. this morning at which time DW took over. Hope you had a great day.
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2/336 +6/301

In response to John's PM about a reduction based on PF being in the 40-50 range last night:

Since you are now using three times between 40 and 50 for a reduction, those three times must be on separate days. PF was in the 40s on the a.m. cycle of 12/17 and then again last night. So he would have to go in the 40-50 range (or below 40 once) in order to earn a reduction.

HOWEVER, if you are having to work hard to get numbers up and he's still not coming up, then I think it's wise to take a reduction regardless of how many times he's been in the 40s. Looks to me like he came up pretty easily last night with LC food so I'd probably hold off.

Hope you had a great day!
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2/336 +6/301

Thank you Marje. I thought that is how it works but wanted to be sure. He does react fairly quickly to 7% or higher carbs and to less than 7% if his numbers aren't too low.

I really appreciate you taking a look at this on Christmas day.

Thank you.
 
Re: 12/25 PurrFace PMPS 313

You're welcome!!! I'm just sitting around watching movies and working on updating my Christmas card list ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top