Re: 12/25 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2/336 +6/301
In response to John's PM about a reduction based on PF being in the 40-50 range last night:
Since you are now using three times between 40 and 50 for a reduction, those three times must be on separate days. PF was in the 40s on the a.m. cycle of 12/17 and then again last night. So he would have to go in the 40-50 range (or below 40 once) in order to earn a reduction.
HOWEVER, if you are having to work hard to get numbers up and he's still not coming up, then I think it's wise to take a reduction regardless of how many times he's been in the 40s. Looks to me like he came up pretty easily last night with LC food so I'd probably hold off.
Hope you had a great day!