12/25 Oberon PMBG 58 (skip shot), +13 56, +15 80, +17 119

He's finally staying in the 50s without HC at the moment. Nadir is usually around +8, give or take, so hopefully we're about past the worst of it.
 
So much for that... back to HC.

Morning data: AMPS 98, +2 56, +3 61, +4 38, +4.5 48, +5 52, +5.5 51, +6 44, +6.5 53, +7 56, +7.5 57
 
rest of the morning data: +8 47, +8.5 54, +9 40, +9.5 57, +10 42, +10.5 104

That 104 was a honey bump. Given how full the depot is, we're skipping tonight's shot to give everyone a break and drain the depot. I'm thinking we'll start back at 6 U tomorrow morning and rebuild from there.
 
Back
Top