? 12/25 Mitsos AMPS 240, + 2 108, 3@3.25 37, PMPS dose??

Dear all, first of all Merry Christmas to you & your families! Health & love❤️❤️

Could you plc check if i should proceed to the reduction of 0.25 after the hypo epeisode of 37 for the PMPS dose??


? - 12/18 Mitsos AMPS 113, PMPS 130, +3@25 67 , +4 54 , +5 71
Hi Anna! Looks like you follow TR and the protocol states if a kitty falls below 40, they earn a reduction of .25u. I haven't been doing this long enough to give you dosing advice, but you would be correct in lowering to .50u if you're following TR.
 
Back
Top