12/25 MAX AMPS 127+2.5/160+4/97+6/113 PMPS 171+3/138

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...116-5-25-72-pmps-154-3-5-88-4-64-6-62.149822/

December 23 was Max and Tiffany's gotcha day 18 years ago, one month after saying goodbye to my first cat Mandie. . He was a little ball of fluff. I ended up at the ER with him Christmas Eve as he became a limp rag and seemed to have trouble with his legs holding him up. They said it was a vaccine reaction. From then on he needed an antihistamine before each inoculation. Thankfully my vet was one that stopped the annuals way before many others.

Merry Christmas to all celebrating. My wish is that as many kitties go OTJ as possible for Christmas. Extra hugs to those celebrating their first holiday without loved ones.
 
Last edited:
Oh dear, I finally realized after a few minutes of confusion I was looking at Max's 2014 SS! Yes, it's going to be another one of those dayso_O Surf safely Max and hope you have a great holiday.
 
Oh dear, I finally realized after a few minutes of confusion I was looking at Max's 2014 SS! Yes, it's going to be another one of those dayso_O Surf safely Max and hope you have a great holiday.

Haha. He's changed quite a bit since then, hasn't he? I often suggest newbies that are frustrated with bouncing to have a look. Have a great day.
 
A gotcha day, a New Year a-coming. Max, you lucky boy. Looking good.

Enjoyable holidays, Elise. For you, your boy, and all your family. Oh, and congrats on the baby!!!! How exciting.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hope your Christmas day is filled with love and laughter, Elise!!

Here's hoping for a much better 2016!!...although you couldn't ask for much better from Max than his numbers lately!!
 
I guess he's reacting to the reduced shots from yesterday and the night before.

Thanks Carla, Wendy, Marje, Amy, Bron and Chris.
 
Merry Christmas Elise!
Max is lookin good he just knows Christmas is over so he wanted to ditch the green for a minute and relax in his blue jeans.:cool::cool:
 
Happy belated gotcha day, Max. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your family, Elise, and that your mom was well enough to enjoy it.

Sending many vines for a happy, healthy 2016 for you and all your love ones.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top