Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
Good Morning and Merry Christmas to everybody!
So he has a lower amps. I've shot a 104 on 12-8 at a slightly lower dose of insulin. The difference is...I have to be gone this morning from right after shot to about +1.5 so I cant get a +1. I'm walking a friends dog while they are out of town. I can leave food and have every day I've been walking dog but he isnt eating it. Even have had hubby try to coax him to eat. He will eat for me but looks at him like hey dont touch me
.
I can monitor today although we are having company pretty much all day. So if anyone is out there this am what should I do?
@Bandit's Mom
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
So he has a lower amps. I've shot a 104 on 12-8 at a slightly lower dose of insulin. The difference is...I have to be gone this morning from right after shot to about +1.5 so I cant get a +1. I'm walking a friends dog while they are out of town. I can leave food and have every day I've been walking dog but he isnt eating it. Even have had hubby try to coax him to eat. He will eat for me but looks at him like hey dont touch me
.I can monitor today although we are having company pretty much all day. So if anyone is out there this am what should I do?
@Bandit's Mom
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Last edited: