Thanks! Merry x’mas!Good luck with the curve today.
Merry X’mas!!Merry Christmas
Thank u! Have a merry x’mas!Good luck with curve and have a merry Christmas!!
Thanks Sue! Merry X’mas! I hope I can increase cos easier to draw out 1 unit instead of 0.75. Lol!Merry Christmas Waheeda! Hope the curve is telling for you![]()
U mean action in the next cycle? For this cycle I’ll be doing every 2 hours. And if nadir is more than 150, I’ll increase dose at next cycle which is in the morning. I can check every 2 hours for that cycle too.Flat yellow can often mean action in the next cycle, meaning he could go lower tonight. Are you able to get any extra tests in tonight? That may give you a better idea of if you need to increase the dose. Merry Christmas!
Yes. The next cycle is tonight. A cycle is every 12 hours.U mean action in the next cycle?
Our cycles are opposite of each other. I’m at night cycle now. It’s 10:12pm where I am now. Which means he might go Low in morning cycle. If for this cycle, his nadir is above 150, I still increase dose by 0.25 u. Am I right? Or must I go through the next cycle first before increasing?Yes. The next cycle is tonight. A cycle is every 12 hours.
Thanks for the heads up. I’ll do a +1 after increasing the dose. I hope he doesn’t do a dive down but a gradual drop.Sorry for the confusion. Yes I mean tomorrow morning could be active. You can increase in the morning, but you may need to be extra cautious with testing because of the flat yellow tonight. A lot of the time flat yellow means lower numbers the next cycle. If he gives you lower numbers along with the increase you'll need to be able to test to keep him safe. There is a chance that won't happen though. I just wanted to make you aware. I hope that makes sense.