? 12-25 Howie AMPS 118 NOT SURE WHAT TO DO

Howiesmom

Member Since 2020
If anyone is on, Howie just shot his lowest ever of 118. Not sure what I should do! He is on a dose of 25 units levemir (iaa kittie). Thanks!
 
Merry Christmas!
Since you are following TR, you can shoot any number over 50.

Since he is eating great and if you can monitor, go for it! :-)
If you shoot, don't fill him up at PS. You might have to keep feeding him to keep him surfing.

You have supplies - strips, MC/HC food etc?
 
Merry Christmas!
Since you are following TR, you can shoot any number over 50.

Since he is eating great and if you can monitor, go for it! :)
If you shoot, don't fill him up at PS. You might have to keep feeding him to keep him surfing.

You have supplies - strips, MC/HC food etc?
Yep! I’ve got all my supplies. And he gets 3 mini meals at +3, +5, and +7. I guess he wanted to give mama a Christmas gift too!
 
Back
Top