12/25 Cobb AMPS 108 +8 45 PMPS 91

Status
Not open for further replies.
A super day to you, Suzanne. And the whole family. Hope Matty keeps you all smiling, laughing, and enjoying the wonder. Hope Cobb keeps you on your toes now that he's feeling in tip-top shape. What could be better!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Well, Marilyn, it looks like a Cobb intends to do just that! Keep us on our toes. That 45 was quite unexpected!

Cobb is loving...LOVING...the Pure Bites Freeze Dried treats. He is begging for them now! Silly cat...
 
Merry Christmas Suzanne, Cobb, Matt and Matty!

What fun it must be...a toddler and an active and healthy acting cat for Christmas morning! Did Cobb help Matty open his presents?

Sure has been a crazy year for you guys, and looks like Cobb isn't through with his surprises!
 
Silly Cobb...that's one Christmas surprise your mamabean wasn't expecting!!!! Do be a good kitty and surf on this lovely Christmas Day! Merry Christmas, Suzanne & Cobb!
 
Wow! Everyone likes a reduction for Christmas.:D:cool: Enjoy the gravy Cobb. Have a great day Suzanne.
 
Merry Christmas to all of you!

Yep, Cobb definitely earned a reduction tonight! I dropped him to 7u, but think I may have to drain a bit in the morning. PMPS was 91, so high enough to shoot a full reduced dose, but you know how he's gone on these rollercoaster rides before. We'll just hold on tight for the ride!
 
Congrats on the Christmas reduction!!!

Hot20Chocolate20Kitty.jpg

Merry Christmas Suzanne.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top