Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning and Merry Christmas to all my FDMB friends and their families!
AMPS 198

shooting 2u
Boomer got me up at 2:00 again after he had already eaten most of his fuds. I had to scoop the remainder out onto a plate and then he didn't eat it anyways.
Allen ate very well overnight.
The kitties received a caterpillar from Santa and it's supposed to simulate "live prey". Allen walked after it, Boomer ran from it then hid and watched it from around a corner.
This was, of course, prior to AMPS so now I'm wondering if it raised his levels
Or he's just being a cat
Good morning and Merry Christmas to all my FDMB friends and their families!
AMPS 198
Boomer got me up at 2:00 again after he had already eaten most of his fuds. I had to scoop the remainder out onto a plate and then he didn't eat it anyways.
Allen ate very well overnight.
The kitties received a caterpillar from Santa and it's supposed to simulate "live prey". Allen walked after it, Boomer ran from it then hid and watched it from around a corner.


