Nicole & Baby
Member Since 2009
First off.. (((Carolyn & Latte (GA) rb_icon))) I hope you see this, because you do not have a condo to thank you for the beautiful blessing & kind words you have been in the past few days.
***Question, I realize:
Which is Baby? Is she an old Diabetic Or New? How does OTJ factor in? Is it based on Diagnosis or how long on the juice?
She was diagnosed 1 year ago this month, on Insulin for 4 months, diet controlled nearly 8 months.
I want to begin shooting .50 tomorrow & take her to the Vet Monday (to maybe understand WHY she is out of remission)
Ok?
***Question, I realize:
Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Which is Baby? Is she an old Diabetic Or New? How does OTJ factor in? Is it based on Diagnosis or how long on the juice?
She was diagnosed 1 year ago this month, on Insulin for 4 months, diet controlled nearly 8 months.
I want to begin shooting .50 tomorrow & take her to the Vet Monday (to maybe understand WHY she is out of remission)
Ok?