12/25/19 Olive AMPS 108; +2=189; +9.5=63; PMPS 87; +4=71; +6=51; +6.5=51; +7.5=58; +9=78

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 81

MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone. Hope you all enjoy your day, whatever you have planned.

Last night I took another reducie so she is safe today. I gave her some rx i/d food, to she if she would eat that (very picky during shark visits now) and she did, so that's what she got +4 & +6. Mom was not going to play games last night.

So i figure (a word that doesn't go with cats). The carbs would zoom her up. But nooooo, why should they, mom has to work. Remembering Wendy saying caution is everything, higher depot is still active. I reduced her some more. She ate the i/d food. I

Today will be to busy to take her with me, and I wouldn't be able to test much, I have to leave her hone. Feeders will all be set, husband is home to make sure she will eat..............
 
images
 
Guess we will hold this dose to reestablish the depot. Then see where to go from there. Did not eat her +6. Husband forgot her bupre.
 
Merry Christmas Paula! I sure hope Ollie turns around and gets back to safety...and that her appetite picks up too...

Such a beautiful girl! Be good Ollie! Don't worry your mama :)
 
Back
Top