KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Here is my last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-14-keikos-amps-74.130146/#post-1338949
Keiko gave me a Christmas gift this AM of 155!
He's still on 11 units. I plan to do an Alphatrak curve for the vet tomorrow to see if we need to increase. If so she seems to think his increases should be in whole units since he is high dose.
Merry Christmas!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-14-keikos-amps-74.130146/#post-1338949
Keiko gave me a Christmas gift this AM of 155!
Merry Christmas!