12/24 Trixie PMPS 89 +3 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

After the craziness of the morning cycle, Trix surfed the mid blues last nignt, but this morning...it's back to the lagoon, despite a bigger-than-usual reducie! That +4 drop has me on alert...yYou know the deal, Trix...surf safe while we go visiti families for the next two evenings!

I've got LOTS of Christmas catch up to do!

Sending extra prayers out to Georgia's and her civvie, Cleo who is having her spleen taken out today!

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81

Safe surfing the green Trix! Have a lovely christmas eve Amy! Guess Trix's green must have caught you off guard...dont go back in time Amy! We've survived the mayan 21st already :lol:
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81

Well, the Trixster still has a few surprises for you. Surf safely, Trix! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81 +5.75 68

Woo hoo for some nice numbers today! Hope Trixie surfs safely for the next 2 days so you can enjoy the holiday! Glad the reducie is doing well! Have a great day! and Merry Christmas Eve!
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81 +5.75 68

Wow Trixie and even with a reducie it looks like she might be ready for some excitement. I hope she has a nice safe surf so you and DH can enjoy Christmas.
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81 +5.75 68

Very pretty numbers for Trixie today! Of course, I think you're time traveling. (Today is 12/24 not 12/14.)
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81 +5.75 68

Wow you did have quite a morning yesterday! Nice that she is clearing her bounce so quickly and having a lovely cycle.

I hope you enjoy your mini vacation, Amy, and have a lovely time with your families. Merry Christmas!
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 190 +2 176 +4.25 81 +5.75 68

Sienne and Gabby said:
Very pretty numbers for Trixie today! Of course, I think you're time traveling. (Today is 12/24 not 12/14.)

Whoops! I'm so not ready for Christmas I guess I was subconsciously hoping I had 10 more days :lol: !!

So, we have to head to my SIL's right after Trixie's shot, which will be at 4:45 EST (20 minutes from now). We'll be gone about 3.5 hours. Normally, I would LOVE this PMPS, but tonight, not so much.

Do you guys think we should shoot a reduced dose of maybe 1.75 (her current dose is 2.25)?

Or maybe we should shoot the full dose of 2.25, but give her a plop of HC as we head out the door?? I need my crystal ball! Normally when I shoot low, she doesn't drop much, but as we all know....you never know for sure.

Any thoughts are appreciated!!!
 
Re: 12/24 Trixie PMPS 89 - Going with a reduced dose

Better safe than sorry! I hope you have a fun evening! Surf safely lil Trixie cat! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/24 Trixie PMPS 89 - Going with a reduced dose

Merry Christmas to all of you! I hope you have a great time. Be a good girl Trixie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top