12/24 SimonB AMPS 101 +3 85 +6 79 PMPS 104 +3 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Good Christmas Eve Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 112 1.0u
+ 6 70
PMPS 119 1.0u (was observed eating @+11, someone forgot to take up food :oops: )
+ 3 108
+ 5 115

Another good day yesterday, the 8th day on 1.0u. Almost a green AMPS... I'm thinking Simon needs at least a fat 1u or skinny 1.25u
- but that can wait till Boxing Day at the earliest.(Hear that Simon? ;-) )

Have a great Christmas Eve, continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans in need. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/24 SimonB AMPS 101

HI Guys Merry Christmas eve to you guys! Nice amps this morning almost a green! Good luck when you decide to increase. Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/24 SimonB AMPS 101

Great AMPS Simon :mrgreen: close enough ;-)

Merry Christmas Eve,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/24 SimonB AMPS 101

Yes those are wonderful numbers! Surf the green today Simon, you're almost there :smile:

Have a wonderful Christmas Eve!
 
Re: 12/24 SimonB AMPS 101 +3 85 +6 79

Hi Bruce and Beverley and Merry Christmas!!

I have to laugh....I was looking at his SS and thinking two more days after today and he would be ready for a reduction if he stays in these numbers and based on the protocol:

Alternatively, at each newly reduced dose... try to make sure kitty maintains numbers in the normal range for seven days before reducing the dose further.

If you are wanting lower nadirs, you could nudge him up a bit but you'll have to stay on top of the testing, as you do. But he has been in normal numbers (50-120) since the a.m. cycle of 12/20. Pretty good!!!!
 
Re: 12/24 SimonB AMPS 101 +3 85 +6 79

:lol: It's the blue bookends I don't like (talk about spoiled :oops: ) With the Freestyle they could actually be a bit higher.
(not by much, it's higher #s the FS is rather optimistic about)

You're right of course... no decision yet. If he'd flatten some, I'd reduce, because that is the direction we want to go :lol:
 
I was thinking the same as Marge. 7 days in normal numbers.

You're looking mighty fine there, Simon :mrgreen:
 
Don't be embarrassed. I'd be the same way ;-) ;-) Oh wait...I am the same way; some days a little too aggressive on my dosing but those greens get addictive.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top