12/24 Ruby AMPS 110/+2.5 99/+3.5 109/+6 110/PMPS 101/+2 165/+4 166

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday we had a fun day. We finally got our selves organized to get a Christmas tree and as soon as we had it on the stand, Ruby went up to it, sniffed it a bit and then let out a huge hiss! She does this with plants sometimes, I have no idea why. :cat: Otherwise the cats are acclimated to it now and it's very pretty.

Ruby rode the blues in the early part of the day and snuck back into the lagoon in the evening, surfing gently. Hope she stays there today.

Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans who love them so. Happy Christmas Eve. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Funny reaction :) Our boys like to lie underneath it with their paws crossed and pretend they are hiding in the jungle. Or maybe it's just a safe place to sleep :)

Hope Ruby has a good day in the lagoon! :bighug:
 
PMPS = 101. Staying with the blues today, but I'm curious to know what Ruby might have in store for the evening. Might it be a replay of yesterday? If she goes deeper into the lagoon I'll hold the dose, if not, I will go to a skinny .5 for tomorrow morning.
 
Would a dose between 0.25 and 0.5 work? Instead of going up and down repeatedly between 0.25 and 0.50.
I remember you asked about a shaved reduction the last time...

ETA: Or, if you think she's not holding the reduction from 0.5 to 0.25, you could try the 3 drops between 40 and 50 rule to take a reduction.

Just thinking aloud. @tiffmaxee ?
 
Would a dose between 0.25 and 0.5 work? Instead of going up and down repeatedly between 0.25 and 0.50.
I remember you asked about a shaved reduction the last time...

ETA: Or, if you think she's not holding the reduction from 0.5 to 0.25, you could try the 3 drops between 40 and 50 rule to take a reduction.

Just thinking aloud. @tiffmaxee ?
Yes, I'm going for an increase to a skinny .5 rather than all the way to .5. I have to figure out what that means though when I fiddle with the needle tomorrow morning. Will aim to measure out precisely .5 and then shoot a drop out.
 
Back
Top