12/24, Pookey, AMPS 113, +3 66, +4 70, +6 84, PMPS 124, +3 77, +5 92

Good meowning Tim and Pookey!
Getting g closer and closer to that green pre-shot.
Purrrrhaps it will be a Christmas miracle and you'll get it tomorrow meowning.
He's looking so good in this dose and his numbers are great.
Wishing you and your family a peaceful day.
Merry Christmas eve

upload_2024-12-24_11-16-21.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-24_11-16-21.jpeg
    upload_2024-12-24_11-16-21.jpeg
    39 KB · Views: 153
Pookey's numbers are so good! Bella does that too, it seems that higher preshots mean faster drops. I am not sure why! But it's good when you start seeing patterns, it really helps.
have a great day!
Thank you Cecile! The second part of recognizing patterns is trusting them, still working on that ;)
 
Will he be OK without food at +6? That is, with his last meal at +4? Some cats don't like such a long gap between meals.
What is the carb% of the FF you are feeding him?
 
Will he be OK without food at +6? That is, with his last meal at +4? Some cats don't like such a long gap between meals.
What is the carb% of the FF you are feeding him?
I could move the +6 meal to another time. What are you thinking? He doesn’t really have many gaps in feeding with all the snacks he’s been getting. The FF pates are 3% carbs.
 
I could move the +6 meal to another time. What are you thinking? He doesn’t really have many gaps in feeding with all the snacks he’s been getting. The FF pates are 3% carbs.
I was thinking you could stop feeding at +4, which seems to be his nadir, and see if that helps with lower preshots. Although, his preshots have been coming down nicely on this dose, so I wouldn't yet worry about them...
 
I was thinking you could stop feeding at +4, which seems to be his nadir, and see if that helps with lower preshots. Although, his preshots have been coming down nicely on this dose, so I wouldn't yet worry about them...
Hmm. Good point, maybe we put that in our back pocket. As a small change, I can try avoiding the +5 snacks he occasionally gets.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top