12/24 Peter AMPS 322/+11.5 151/PMPS 126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and Peter, Dec 24, 2020.

  1. Barbara and Peter

    Barbara and Peter Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2019
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hi Barbara - if you have a question, it would be best to put it in your Title and use the drop-down to pick the ? - that would help people see you have a question as they scan the board (which gets a lot of posts, even with the holidays!).

    If you are following SLGS (which I see in your signature), Peter earned a reduction with the 67 yesterday (any number < 90 on SLGS earns a 0.25 reduction). Your new dose is 1.5u. Here's the dosing method sticky for reference.

    Hope you all have a good night :bighug:
     
  3. Barbara and Peter

    Barbara and Peter Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2019
    Thank you!
     

Share This Page