12/24 Moonie AMPS 193-fur shot!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
It happened again!!!!TWICE in the same week!!!!--And again I was shooting Moonie in a different location, and she lifted herself up to get comfy
POOF----OUT WENT THE SHOT into her fur angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat grumpy_cat
She was just coming down from the fur shot from the other day and POOF!! I blew it!! :sad: :sad: Oh well, I'll be home next few days, so I'll get her back on track!!
All I can say is EEEEEEKKKKKKKK!!! REALLY!!!!

WE are going to the local hospital to sell some last minute jewelry to employees & visitors who maybe need something-our last sale till April flip_cat flip_cat --Hope we make a little money!
Tonite the festivities begin.
MAY YOU ALL HAVE A BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY, ENJOY YOUR FAMILIES, AND FRIENDS AND ESPECIALLY OUR DARLING FURBABIES--
THINK HOW LUCKY WE ARE JUST TO HAVE THEM IN OUR LIVES!!
AND THANK YOU LL FOR JUST BEING IN MY LIFE, YOU WERE A GIFT FROM THE START-OUR GREATEST GIFT- We love you all!
Will be checking in here & will be home tomorrow--Have a Merry Merry Xmas!
yesterday

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32774
 
oh no, sorry about the fur shot but Moonie will recover so don't stress too much.
Hope you sell lots of jewelry today and have a fantastic day
 
Sorry about the fur shot. Do you use 1/2 inch needles? That's what I use and can count on one hand the fur shots I've given.

I hope you sell lots of jewelry, today. I think you will :-D
 
Roni - are you wearing your readers to shoot? :shock: Sorry about the fur shot - but at least you won't have to worry where Moonie's numbers are while you are out today and you save on the strips! Have a great weekend.

I am bringing my niece to NYC in January - I'll pm you and pick your brain for any suggestions on what you enjoy in the City. Always good to get insider info.
 
Good morning guys! Sorry to hear about the furshot, but it happens .. at least you will be home to get her back on track .. enjoy the holidays!!
 
Merry Christmas Eve!!! enjoy your get-together tonight!!!
too bad about the fur shot.... :o

sell sell sell.....good luck! fingers crossed all goes well....sell sell sell!!!!

Moonie.....nice amps but why did you have to do that to your mamabean?
 
best of luck with the selling...

and you are one of the brightest stars on the forum...a definite gift to us!!
happy xmas eve!!!
 
Fur shot specialist!! It won't have any effect on the singing at the party, so relax and save some strips, Roni!!

Have a successful sale evening, and a lovely holiday!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
its been a long time since Ive had the capabilities to see photos of Moonie (or any other kitties) on my computer. A definate contender in the hottie section...right along side Donovan! ;-)

Happiest of Holidays to you and your family Roni!
 
ah bummer! But Moonie will recover soon enough, frustrating though I know. hey - at least you could be gone today, and didn't have to worry! :-D

Happy Holidays Roni!! I hope you made some $$ today. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top