12/24 Milo AMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32769

Don't really know why Milo is so high this morning. Hopefully he will come on down. He was high all day yesterday as well. I sure hope Christmas ribbon isn't high in carbs... I guess I will have to have a talk with him to let him know that he maybe getting a dose increase as his Christmas present if he doens't come down. We woke up here with a light dusting of snow on the ground. I was hoping for a little bit more since it just doesn't seem like Christmas without a little snow. Unfortunately, the little that fell is already melting....Happy Christmas Eve Everyone!!!!!
 
it almost looks like milo has stalled out on this dose. you might have to increase if only for a cycle or two to get that green back.
happy holidays to you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top