tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
Re: 12/23 MAX AMPS 121+4.2/68+5.5/57+6/64+7.7/67PMPS 120+2.5
by Chris & China » Tue Dec 23, 2014 9:15 pm
OUCH on the nail trim price!!
For that kind of money, I sure hope Max is feeling better tonight!
Very nice cycle today....and hopefully a quiet safe surf tonight
Max...try to surf safely for your mama! No need to go chasing after China!
Chris & China White (13yr F/S)
Chris & China
Re: 12/23 MAX AMPS 121+4/68+5.5/57+6/64+7/67PMPS 120+2.5/102
by tiffmaxee » Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:06 pm
Oh Chris, he's going in after China after all. I was going to test and feed a half hour ago but fell asleep watching tv.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57+7/67PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.2
by tiffmaxee » Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:54 pm
I'm questioning that 45 since he jumped all the way to 74 in just 50 minutes. I'm not going to feed again and check in 45-60 minutes.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.25/74+
by tiffmaxee » Wed Dec 24, 2014 12:44 am
I think the 45 was an error as he jumped to 74 in 45 minutes and then to 94.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Return to LANTUS (GLARGINE) - Tight Regulation
This does look quite different and will take a little getting used to, at least for me. Last night Max may have gotten down to 45 but I think it was likely a bad strip or test since with hc once he jumped to 74 and then 95. Usual start for him today but he did spend the night under the bed and that is where I yanked him out for this morning's test.
Merry Christmas, drive safely. Prayers to those who need with extra for Amy's dad,, Tricia's kitties, Dyana, Rachel, all who have lost loved ones be it human or kitties, and all those that are ill.
OUCH on the nail trim price!!
For that kind of money, I sure hope Max is feeling better tonight!
Very nice cycle today....and hopefully a quiet safe surf tonight
Max...try to surf safely for your mama! No need to go chasing after China!
Chris & China White (13yr F/S)
Chris & China
Re: 12/23 MAX AMPS 121+4/68+5.5/57+6/64+7/67PMPS 120+2.5/102
Oh Chris, he's going in after China after all. I was going to test and feed a half hour ago but fell asleep watching tv.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57+7/67PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.2
I'm questioning that 45 since he jumped all the way to 74 in just 50 minutes. I'm not going to feed again and check in 45-60 minutes.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.25/74+
I think the 45 was an error as he jumped to 74 in 45 minutes and then to 94.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Return to LANTUS (GLARGINE) - Tight Regulation
This does look quite different and will take a little getting used to, at least for me. Last night Max may have gotten down to 45 but I think it was likely a bad strip or test since with hc once he jumped to 74 and then 95. Usual start for him today but he did spend the night under the bed and that is where I yanked him out for this morning's test.
Merry Christmas, drive safely. Prayers to those who need with extra for Amy's dad,, Tricia's kitties, Dyana, Rachel, all who have lost loved ones be it human or kitties, and all those that are ill.
Last edited: