12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96, +4 120, +5.7 197: LL PARTY!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (CHEERS!), and Merry Christmas Eve to everyone!

I would like to extend holiday wishes to all - and a special thanks to all who visit here, support us - you guys are the best!

12/23 Condo

12/23 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Fish and Shrimp Feast 0% carb, ProPlan Adult Chicken and Liver 2% carb, PM CYCLE: FF Roasted Turkey Feast 10% carb, Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast w/ Gravy 14% carb, FF MM Chicken and Liver w. gravy 18% carb
amps: 388: 3.0Fu: 25th cycle on this dose
+2 323
+4 186 fed 2% LC
+6.5 113
+10 67 fed 2% LC
+11 62 fed 2% LC
+12 56
+12.25 57
pmps 60: 3.0Fu: 26th cycle on this dose: fed 10% MC
+.5 83
+1 76 fed 5% LC/MC
+2 34 fed 18% HC W/Gravy + karo
+2.3 52 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+2.8 60 fed 10% MC
+3.3 57 fed 18% MC
+3.8 54 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+4.3 53 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+4.8 58 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+5.3 74 fed 5% LC
+5.8 81 fed 5% LC
+7 104
pmps 209: NEW DOSE: 2.75Fu: 1st cycle on this dose
+2 226


WOW, and what a night last night - thanks to everyone that was there for Mannie and me: it is very much appreciated. I think last nights ps number was the lowest I have ever shot - a 60. Mannie posted a 34 @ +2, and earned himself a dose reduction, so we took that this morning - decreasing his dose to F2.75u. He did well last night - even though he really likes surfin' the 50's. I think it was planned on his part - after that gravy. He knows the cans - what a dance I got when those made the scene. :lol: I hope that he can hold this dose - we will do our best to help you get there Mannie.

He's good this morning - anxious for breffis - he does love Merrick's Surf and Turf - that too will always get a dance, prancing and circles around the bowl. There was no sharing of nanners last night: he spent the whole evening, in between pokeys, sleeping on top of them. He did well with all those pokes last night - purrs and not one complaint. Thanks you Mannie for being such a good boy. cat_pet_icon

Have a joyous Christmas Eve - everyone!

LL Kitties Holiday Party @ Camp Stu
Friends! It’s time! The tour buss is all decked out with holiday cheer. Our party will be at Camp Stu. The Kitty Christmas Choir has been working very hard on songs for our party, including the Catelujah Chorus, under the expert tutelage of Moonie and Rusty. Thank you Curry for getting the choir started. We will be doing some traditional ice fishing, under the guidance of Rusty who I hear is an expert at ice fishing. We will have our own tree trimming for our own Christmas Tree. There will be ice skating, snowboarding, skiing, sledding, sleigh rides, and much singing. And the best part of all?: sharing this day, and being with, with all our LL friends. Of course, there will be FOOD! I hope all kitties can come – I look forward to sharing this holiday season with you all.
Chef Mannie

Holiday party menu:
Beverages: Hot Tuna Toddy’s, Cranberry Infused Niptinis, Spiced FD EggNog
Appetizers: Rosemary Shrimp Napoleons, Lanky’s Cinnamon Meeses, Maple Glazed Salmon Canapés, Cheddar Cod Squares
Entrees: Stuffed Crown Roast of Beef, Roasted Pheasant Thighs with Rosemary, Oven Roasted Turkey with Catmint Sauce, Grilled Fresh Caught Ice Fish
Salads: Camp Stu Field Greens
Desserts: Stu’s World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Peppermint Cake Log with Devonshire Cream

See you there! ~~ Chef Mannie​
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

What a night you had. I hope your coffee is strong this morning.
Congratulations on the dosecrease :mrgreen: What a fantastic Christmas present he gave to you.

OMG what a menu! Ginger saw the Roasted Pheasant Thighs with Rosemary and wants to know if she can come too.

I'll send J.D. on his way, as soon as I know he's on his surfboard. Thank you Chef Mannie, for putting on this affair. What a Party this is going to be. J.D. will be coming decked out in his Christmas atire.
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Congratulations on the reduction!
596392.gif
Looks like you really earned it last night, sorry to have missed the PJ party. Look what happens when I miss an evening on the board.

Michelle, you are incredible. You are such a force of strength and encouragement on this board. You are always there to cheer others on. Have a wonderful Christmas and tell that grandbaby to get a move on!

Mannie, the menu sounds perfect! I can't wait for tonight. -- Tess
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Hi, Michelle & Mannie! Great job last night & congrats on the dosecrease ;-)
Shooting those low #s is sure a step... the lowest I ever shot was a 50! You did fabulous & we are cheering Mannie on to hold his dosecrese :RAHCAT
Not a bad bounce at all either.. all around good stuff happening here :thumbup

Baby & Sadi will be attending the party.. in their green party dresses of course :mrgreen: both are dressed to impress & purring over the menu.. Baby would like a Spiced FD EggNog & Sadi would like a Cranberry Infused Niptini when they arrive & a dance with Mannie of course!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

What a night I see you had good luck with the new dose :mrgreen:



Mannie Izz cannot wait will seez you later for the festivitisez
Do Lou
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Good going on the dosecrease Mannie! Enjoy the party tonight and tell your Beans Happy Holidays from us.
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

It's great to see Mannie doing so well, Michelle. It sounds like quite a party the kitties have planned tonight. Miss Emily might even get out of bed for that one!

Mannie!
I'm coming tonight! Sorry, but I gotta drag Emily along. She wants to visit with Rusty.
I know the menu is covered, but I'm bringing a bag of Tostitos, too. The bag is really crunchy. If you can't eat tinsel, this is the next best thing.
Ted


 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Yay on the dose reduction!! :-D That was quite a night, Michelle. I missed the excitement, after the brave shoot at that low ps. Ohhhh, you got them BOS, my friend. *insert hand-clapping emoticon here* :lol:

Have a great day today, and a very merry Christmas tomorrow. :smile:
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

My goodness what a night you guys had!!!

Here's to your early Christmas present of a lowered dose for Mannie :RAHCAT

"Don't forget me!!! I'm coming too. Can I bring the MudCat...she is real cute, loves to dance, and sing....Plus I told her she could wear the pink skating costume. ~~Attie"
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

So much excitement last night! New to your condo and just wanted to say hi! My boy Willie got to green much more quickly than I expected in this process, and as a newbie, I've been pretty nervous! Looking at your recap, you handled it like a total pro, and to that I must bow down to you, oh goddess. LOL

Loved your party menu! Willie would normally love to make new friends, but I've always suspected that he perceives himself to be a dog (a very large german shepard, to be exact), so I'm not sure he wouldn't cause a rumble. :lol:

Hope you guys have a great day! Merry Christmas Eve!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Merry Christmas Eve!! Woot!

Linda - :lol: :lol: Be sure and tell Ted that the tostitos are more than welcome - that was just too funny.

Nicole - Thanks for checking up on us last night - it is so nice to have someone else out there in the middle of the night. I owe alot of folks for last night.

Ann- never any worries. I know how it is - we have to take care of ourselves too. Working on that grandbaby - my poor DD - she is SO READY!

Dyana - thanks so much for the visit. Mannie says that Ginger is more than welcome - he will save a pheasant just for her. And many thanks to Gracie, who suggested that menu item. It was perfect.

Thanks Lisa - I hope he can hold this dose... another one of those awful .25f micro doses - aiyee !!! I hope i can consistently measure that. :lol:

hi Beth - oh lordie be - what an evening - exciting one too.

Joyce - so nice to see you in LL today. Happy Holidays to you and yours! And many thanks!

Barb - many thanks to you too. Quite the night my guy had. :cool:

Ted - Dude you are so cool. Tostitos? Man I LOVE those. I think I may make some spicy chicken dip to go with them. YUM! See you soon - I am sooooooo happy that Miss Emily can come too! You guys need a ride? I got the tour bus all decked out - it is so cool - even has a tree in it with lights and everything. :-D ~~ Chef Mannie

YAY - Do Lou!! So cool that you can come! Bring your sisters if you want. ~~ Chef Mannie

Sous Chef Tess - phew! i am glad that you like the menu - I thanks you for helping me with it. See you soon - The tour bus is ready to roll. ~~ Chef Mannie


Attie! YAY!!! you are coming - yes on MudCat :-D :-D sweet on the pink skating costume - as long as you promise you won't borrow it from her. See you soon! You need a ride??? uhhhhh - do I need to put a plow on the front of the tour bus? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Missed all the excitement, but am mighty impressed! Happy dose crease, Mannie! Maybe now your mama bean can get more sleep at night!
Mannie, the party menu looks wonderful. Rusty is so excited! Have a super party, all you kitties!
See you later, Chef Mannie.
Rusty
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

congrats on the dosecrease! yay Mannie!!!
looks like you guys were up later than me and Rocket!!! but i will make sure he rests to be ready for the party tonight!!!!

sending you some ~O) your way.....

Merry Christmas Eve!!!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Hi Christie - I hope I got that right (kcatty) - Thanks for the visit, and welcome to LL too. And thanks too for your comments. I am glad that Willie is doing so well - greens so early on is just fantastic. You've done a great job with him.

Willie - dude! Come to the party! We want all out kitties to come, especially the newbies. We will have such fun, you'll see! hey we are even going to go ice fishing - sweet! See you there ! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Ella! YAY you made it online! WOOT - that is great - i was afraid that we would not hear from you til Sunday. :-D And thanks - quite the night last night - the boy certainly earned his dose reduction. I knew it was coming, the pattern was emerging - so glad to see him earn it.

Hi Claudia! OMG - and thanks for the ~O) ~O) ~O) this am - much appreciated! YAY! a dose reduction for Mannie. SWEET!

Rusty, Apprentice 1st class!! We are ready - the party of the year :-D See you there! ~~ Chef Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

185 @ +4. YAY- this is nice to see. I had wondered if he would bounce, and by how much. Guess that is not on this morning's agenda. :-D
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +2 226: new dose, LL PARTY!

Michelle,

You sure did have a night. I read about it this morning. Congratualtions on the dosecrease for Mannie.

Wow this certainly looks like quite the affair tonight. The menu is again, exquisite.

Sara wouldn't miss it for the world. It's one of those be there or be square moments. :-D

Happy Christmas Eve to you and your furbabies and family.

jan and sara
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

woo-hoo!!!

mighty mannie and his marvelous mama michelle!!!

can't BELIEVE you two had the energy to post the menu and festivities for today after the night you had!

Binks and the girls will be a little late to the party (smudge and annie will be with him, as i neglected to mention we have had 2 days of peace...they've earned it)...
binks gonna hafta come up a little before he heads out for fun.

congratulations...he will hold it...he will hold it...he will hold it!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

I could have sworn I replied to your condo this morning, too much spiked egg nog I think!

Good luck with this dose, seems Mannie is raring to go. And that menu sounds devine, I'll be sure to send Tray with some of his famous Catnip Christmas Cookies
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

Michelle: I have to chime in with the others that with all you had going on wit two back-to-back cycles, a lllowooww PS, a 40's number, etc etc...that you are up, cheerful, and you and Mannie made an incredible menu. Geez....it sounds so good, I think I'll hop on a plane and go to the party!!!

Congrats on the reduction...one more step!!! Mannie is looking good today..just broke right through that yellow into blue! I hope you have an awesome day..paws crossed on the baby.

Mannie...Tobey and I am so excited we can hardly wait for the bus to get here!! Does Rusty have lots of rope?? You never know who might dive...it could be Tess...she likes those ice holes! Thanks for letting Tobey put the topper on the tree...he's a fast climber, huh!! The menu looks great and I can't wait to get in the kitchen with you Sous Chef Tess, Apprentice Rusty and cook it. And then the choir...Moonie and Rusty and Curry...this is going to be the best. Thanks to Aunt Ellabean for letting us be at Stu's Camp again!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

Congrats on the dose reduction Mannie! Michelle, you amaze me. Thank goodness Muffin never had those diving tendencies, I know I couldn't have been as vigilant at night as you always are!

Mannie! I can't waits fur da pawty! My brudders Kibby and Shnookie would lubs to comes too, and I tinks mamabean would likes us outta a house fur a bit so she can wrap da presents...we lubs wrapping paper and helping! Who cares if dere's a few holes in da gift, dey jus' gonna tear em open anyway, rights? Beans, sheesh! - Muffin


Happy Christmas Eve!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

Wow only just caught up on your events of last night - Yikes! But well done and good luck with the new dose. That menu looks good enough for me to eat!!
Have a terrific Christmas Eve today and very Merry Christmas wishes to you and yours,
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +4 185: new dose, LL PARTY!

Happy Dosecrease!!!

Kitty would like to attend the party. He said he has a great recipe for mouse dip topped with chicken dust that goes great with niptinis. He has been salivating since reading your menu!!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie AMPS 209, +6 173: new dose, LL PARTY!

185 @ +7. What a nice mellow day for Mannie. WOOT, and this bean is very happy. Amazing that he really didn't bounce after that 34 last night (and anti-jinx!)

Hi Kathy - Thanks! He worked hard for this one... now just to hold it! :-D paws crossed!

Hi Anne - oh I know - the dives are always such fun, and wow! I am grateful that I have the time to work with him when he decides he wants to explore the depths... It makes me appreciate those that work and deal with FD too - it is so very tough. My hat goes off to all those working beans. oh yeah on the night stuff - I do OK as long as I don't go to sleep - even this morning I didn't hear the alarm. thank goodness the kitties tummy alarms clocks were functional, and all three of them got me up - just in time for Mannie's shot. :roll:

Hi Marjorie! :-D In all fairness and honesty I had been thinking about this party menu for a couple of days - made this mornings attempt not too bad. I enjoy the kitty parties - just a great way for all of us to unwind, just a little bit, pretend, have a little fun amongst numbers and charts and meters and strips... and yes on Mannie - I really expected a bounce - didn't really get it - hooray!, and anti-jinx. --- no baby news - just talked to her - no progress as far as she can tell... come on kid! your birthday is waiting!

Hi Iorwen! and bring on that eggnog: ,ove that stuff!... I hope the kitties don't indulge too much.. I know on loosing posts - happens to me too - weird, huh.

Hey Celi - thanks! longgggggggg night, and doing fairly ok this morning. did take awhile to get moving this morning. Mannie was OK with it - he too was slow on the uptake. oh boy! Mannie will be thrilled - the Adpotocats are coming! YAY!

Hi Perry - :lol: :lol: It made me hungry too just typing it all out. Some of it actually sounds pretty good. :-D Merry Christmas too you!

Morning Jan! Thanks - the boy certainly worked his butt off for it... WOOT! Now if I can just measure that amount - omg - I so suck at microdosing. aiyee! Happy Holidays!

Hey Kitty! I am sooooooooo excited that you will come to the party. THANKS YOUS for the mouse dip with chicken dust. I love chicken dust. YUM, and well, a given on the mousies... SWEET! See you soon~~ Mannie

Muffin!! YAY - Your brothers are coming???? Oh SWEET! I miss them too - I remember them from the time that the KTSS came and visited... they are so kool! I know on the beans and the wrapping stuff - i was messin' with the ribbons and wow - you'd think i committed a major crime - silly beans. you are right - they just tear the stuff up anyways, so what's the big deal... Beats me! See you soon - I will be to pick you up. ~~ Mannie

Gracie!! I know on the rope.... I packed lots, cuz we hafta go get Tess from the red floor -she's stuck there, and kinda scared. We will hafta make sure she doesn't decide to dive to make up for it... This will be so fun.... I can't wait for the choir too. Hey Tobey!! You rock dude! See you guys soon - the xmas tour bus id rollin' ~~ Mannie

hey Tray - muchos thanks for the cookies dude . I LOVE cookies they are da-bomb! and they gots catnip in them. oh boy, I am gonna have to eat lots. See you!! ~~ Mannie

Binks - hurry dude - get them numbers in line man, OK. I am glad you and the AdoptoCats have struck a truce. It is good that they are coming with you See you soon! ~~ Mannie

Hey Sara - save a dance for me, OK? I am soooo glad that you are coming - you can bring the civvies too if you want. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180: LL PARTY!

+11 230
pmps 180

It's been decent afternoon for Mannie - yellow and blues, no big bounce (anti-jinx) - not bad at all. Mannie's been a napper this afternoon (no surprise after last night), with a couple of quick jaunts outside, dodging the rain pellets. Heavy rains predicted for tonight and tomorrow - darn! no white christmas here... well maybe in the mtns, but not at my house. please send your extra. :-D

and still no baby! :roll:

i made it our for a walk through the woods to the shore this afternoon, in between rain deluges. It was a nice time - quiet, and ran into a few people I haven't seen in a while. very nice! :cool:

I wish everyone a joyous Christmas Eve, whatever you are doing! Mannie stocking is hung by the chimney with care - he hopes Santa has remembered he's been a good boy.... :razz: :razz:
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180: LL PARTY!

Willie, here! My mom is full of it. I CAN play nice, and I'll sneak out if I have to! After this nap, that is.... Besides, since she's been worried about me being home alone, she's been leaving on FoodTV and HGTV all day so I might feel like I have people talking to me. Talk about inspiration! I'm bringing an entree.... semi-homemade style! FF pate rolled inside ground turkey, stuffed inside duck breast with a chicken liver dust and catnip coating. Plus, a centerpiece made of dried salmon and chicken treats, and some frozen bits of duck liver to drop in our tuna juice kittietails! Count me in!!!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180: LL PARTY!

WOW! :shock:
Great Hootin' last night Michelle! I am so amazed with your calm, dedication, and sense of humor when it comes to doing whatever it takes to get the job done.

I hope you have a wonderful holiday season, filled with kitty snuggles, family, friends, and adventure!

drinking24
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +2 107: LL PARTY!

107 @ +2. oh wow :shock: ... looks like it might be another night tonight. Either he likes the new dose, or we have some lingering shed action. wow - how silly of me to think i'd get to bed early. :lol: :lol: :lol: ah heck - it's ok... holiday festivities are at my house tomorrow, all is prepped and ready to go, so... a late night is OK.

Hi Carolyn - and thanks - alot. A wild and crazy night... one tired bean... one tired kitty. I am grateful for Mannie - he truly makes taking care of a FD kitty an OK thing. Happy Holidays to you too - Merry Christmas! I am so looking forward to those kitty snuggles....

Thanks barb - merry christmas to you and yours too.

WILLIE !! yes!! I am so happy you are coming. and the fuds! YUM!!! man I need to start watching the Food Network - impressive! Sneak out as soon as you can - this is one cool party! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +2 107: LL PARTY!

ha! looks like i may be up with you, mama m...

but in case either of the boyos change their mind...here it comes...

you have been an absolute inspiration to us since we joined the forum...and there are not enough words to thank you.
your humor, compassion, and support have been endless...and we love you and the manxman!
(no, i'm not potted and maudlin...just felt like this was a good time to express our feelings)

so happy holidays mama m...with much love from celi & binks
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +2 107: LL PARTY!

hey celi - i'd better put on the ~O) ~O) ~O) sure wasn't planning on another night tonight. :? Maybe he will fool me and stay right where he is. Sure has been a good day for Binks - it's nice to see him in those numbers again.

and thanks - I don't really know what to say - short of thank you, truly. that meant alot. Merry Christmas to you!!!!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96: LL PARTY!

96 @ +3. YAY! - the 5% seems to be enough to slow things up. Tonight I am grateful for that.

Hi Sienne. wow - and I know, and amazing... and thank you! I hope you have a wonderful holiday too, and that you got snow, a nice snow, one that will still allow travel.
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96: LL PARTY!

Wow Michelle it looks like Mannie has been keeping you busy as per usual. Hopefully it won't be as eventful tonight.

Yes Tori has had quite the year hasn't she? It really is a miracle that she is still here. Tiga is taking his GA duties very seriously watching over her so carefully. ANd yes I will never forget the cinamon birthday cake either. It meant so much. Thank you again for that precious memory.

Well maybe your grandson will make his appearance Christmas Day. Both of mine were supposed to be Christmas Day babies but neither one of them made it. Daniel was born Nov 18th and Heather Dec 20th. He will come when it is his time I guess.

Have a wonderful Christmas my friend.
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96: LL PARTY!

you have been an absolute inspiration to us since we joined the forum...and there are not enough words to thank you.
your humor, compassion, and support have been endless...and we love you and the manxman!

I couldn't have said it better myself. Sorry no baby yet!!! Looks like you get to have two nights in a row up...maybe tonight will be easier. Gracie called and
said the party was rockin' and the food was amazing!!! So far, they haven't needed the ropes and she and Tess are behaving. Moonie and Rusty have been making
beautiful music and Curry made sure she was getting time in to spend with Rusty...she adores him. Tobey drank 5 cranberry infused niptinis!!!

It's great to be able to play pretend. :lol: :lol: :lol: Merry Christmas.
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96: LL PARTY!

Michelle,

Looks like Mannie is looking good tonight. Hope he surfs and you can get some sleep.

b336717d-6063-464f-a551-fcc73f320f35.jpg


Sara's got butterfly's in the stomach with the thought of dancing with Mannie. :shock: She says he is such a good dancer and he's fine too.

She's prepared to have a blast.

Have a good Christmas Eve Michelle.

jan and sara
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96: LL PARTY!

Wow, Michelle, Mannie is doing such an excellent job with his numbers! Looks good today with the dose crease and all. Way to go Mannie.
I have to agree, I look forward to reading your posts, Michelle. Mannie being the party animal that he is really makes the days fun during this FD dance.

Mannie, dat menu sounds simply deliscious!! I hope da party is going to last all night long...Looking forward to hearing da choir sing all dem pretty Christmas songs....I just lubs Christmas songs!!! Lubs.....Spot
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96, +4 120, +5.5 197 : LL PAR

120 @ +4; 197 @ +5.7 -- wow and i think I am grateful... looks like that 5% out on the brakes a little, and just a teaser tonight into the greens, and off he goes into the blues, and probably beyond. :shock:

Hi Jan - what a lovely photo - I do love the winter and the snows - perhaps that is because we get so little of it... nice to imagine though. What fun we can have with our kitties - makes one feel good. merry christmas!

Hi Marjorie - :lol: what is that baby waiting for? certainly not christmas.... :lol: well soon enough I am sure. what a kick if he chooses tomorrow... :shock: --- can't you just visualize all these scenarios we imagine for out kitties? I can see them Ice fishing - tobey with 5 niptinis, rusty and moonie and the kitty christmas choir ... all of them, what magical good it does us all. and thank you for your kind words. You guys bring tears to my eyes. Merry christmas!

Barb - I loved that cake, and the thought that went behind it, a very special time. I do know that Tiga is there, watching over her, for sure. He always will be. -- we hope on the grandson... my DD is so funny - she is so ready, but has her chant - not on christmas....not on christmas....not on christmas.... :lol: :lol: i dunno - i think that would be kinda cool. Merry christmas!

Hey Deb - Merry christmas! It has been a good couple of days for him. i am so grateful. patience patience patience - it can be so hard to accept - but look what it delivers. and thank you for the rest. I t seems odd in a way to have Mannie be such the character that he can be here. He is such a gentle cat, very accepting of so many things. Merry Christmas to you too.

SPOT!!! dude you are so right on. I lubs the songs too - they are my favorite. My bean lets me borrow her CD's and stuff so I can play christmas music. it's so cool.... And yes my friend - we are here all night long. WOOT! ~~ Mannie

Thank you all for so many things. I adore my LL family. You guys are the best.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96, +4 120, +5.5 197 : LL PAR

hugs to you and Mannie and everyone on FDMB from MJ&Donovan&Butthead
 
Re: 12/24 Mannie PMPS 180, +3 96, +4 120, +5.7 197: LL PART

it's good to have a breather every once in awhile! :mrgreen:
just wanted to stop by to wish you a very merry christmas!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top