12/24 Mango amps 114, @+5 119,@+8 131, @+10.45 113, pmps 129, @+5 91

Status
Not open for further replies.
Aw, Mango, look at that ginger face! He's a cutie. :cat:

He's looking good, even with those blues. No yellow in almost 2 weeks! That's amazing!
 
I really think changing his food has helped. I wish I wouldn't of started shots until I had him off dry food and on wet for a couple of weeks to see if that would take care of it. We will see what happens when I am gone and he gets no shots. I really think he will be fine. At least I am hoping it was the food. Merry Christmas to all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top