mom23seniors
Member Since 2019
Mallie’s AMPS was 86 (4.8).
I haven’t fed her yet and I’m going to retest at at 6:30am mst. I should be home today at least enough to check her every two hours to see what she does with her breakfast and no shot.
I haven’t fed her yet and I’m going to retest at at 6:30am mst. I should be home today at least enough to check her every two hours to see what she does with her breakfast and no shot.
