12/24 Hyde AMPS 388 +2 226 +4 281 PMPS 365 +2 357 +5 322

Status
Not open for further replies.
What a bummer on the lev not arriving soon enough. The good news is you will be well stocked. Happy holidays.
 
I'm glad you were able to get some Levemir. Sorry you had to walk in the rain to get it. I hope Hyde slides down today. Merry Christmas!
 
DH has the day off and is testing :)

What to people think about ANOTHER dosecrease? 33u? 34u? 35u? Think she is the 2nd highest dose kitty on the board these days. Hey Hyde, no need to chase down Crystal!!
 
Happy Holiday's Anne, Hyde and the rest of your family/friends. Hyde, those yellows are looking great but how about some blues too?
 
Hyde, it is not a contest!

If you will be around, or DH is and will test (bless him), then yes to the increase. I would go 34 or 35.

Happy Christmas Anne.
 
I vote for 35-36. 6 would be a 20% increase. We have other acros that have been over 100u, so although it's high here, amongst her peers, she's on the low end of the scale.
 
We have other acros that have been over 100u,
My goodness, makes Crystal's 60u BID look like a drop! I vote for an increase to 35. Also Anne, I think it's okay, and I was encouraged, to hold the dose for just 4 cycles before increasing, you have to be quite aggressive with acro dosing.

Hope Hyde gives you some Christmas cheer and visits some yelllows. Happy Christmas to you, DH, Hyde, Jekyll, Oscar and Tony.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top