Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- Preshot Dosage is 2.25 units
- BG Reading AMPS is (97)
- Fed Henry 1.6oz of 7% carbs
- Next BG Reading AMPS +2
Previous Thread
Another great start for Henry! Great looking SS! I see something off in the distance there....do I hear the roar of The Falls?
Have a great day Robert!
What a beautiful SS!! Looks like Henry has something in mind...![]()
I know you get tired of hearing me say this, but let’s see how the cycle plays out. In the meantime, here is some info on Reductions. I’ll be around today so will check back in. We have options
Good job checking at +2.5 when you saw the +2 was down. Also good job upping the carbs at +2.
Merry Christmas Eve.
He does but there are a couple ways we “could” hold this dose a bit longer if he goes back up into the 100s this cycle.. If he stays below 100, especially 50s-60s, you’ll want to reduce.
- BG Reading AMPS + 5 is (54)
- No Food
- Next BG Reading AMPS +5.5
Are you suggesting Henry does not qualify for a reduction?
He does but there are a couple ways we “could” hold this dose a bit longer if he goes back up into blue. If he stays down in green, you’ll want to reduce.
Yes but if he’s up around 100, we should “talk” about options.Blues at some point during this cycle up to PMPS
Greens holding up to PMPS - reduction
I’m glad you reduced. I’m so sorry....we were watching a movie and I just saw what the time was for you!! I’m truly sorry.
Good job reducing....at least I left something you could go by![]()
Depot talking!!!
- BG Reading PMPS + 2 is (55)
- Fed Henry 1.5oz 22% carbs
- Next BG Reading PMPS +2.5
Congrats on Henry earning another reduction!
Merry Christmas, Robert!
Great cycle!