12/24 Henry PMPS 83 +2 55 +2.5 55 +3 68 +3.5 68 +4 73 +5.5 58 +6.5 80

Another great start for Henry! Great looking SS! I see something off in the distance there....do I hear the roar of The Falls?

Have a great day Robert!
 
  1. BG Reading AMPS + 2 is (62)
  2. Fed Henry 1.0oz of 10.5% carbs
  3. Next BG Reading AMPS +2.5
 
Last edited:
I know you get tired of hearing me say this, but let’s see how the cycle plays out. In the meantime, here is some info on Reductions. I’ll be around today so will check back in. We have options :);)

Good job checking at +2.5 when you saw the +2 was down. Also good job upping the carbs at +2.

Merry Christmas Eve.
 
  1. BG Reading AMPS + 5 is (54)
  2. No Food
  3. Next BG Reading AMPS +5.5
I know you get tired of hearing me say this, but let’s see how the cycle plays out. In the meantime, here is some info on Reductions. I’ll be around today so will check back in. We have options :);)

Good job checking at +2.5 when you saw the +2 was down. Also good job upping the carbs at +2.

Merry Christmas Eve.


Are you suggesting Henry does not qualify for a reduction?
 
  1. BG Reading AMPS + 5 is (54)
  2. No Food
  3. Next BG Reading AMPS +5.5


Are you suggesting Henry does not qualify for a reduction?
He does but there are a couple ways we “could” hold this dose a bit longer if he goes back up into the 100s this cycle.. If he stays below 100, especially 50s-60s, you’ll want to reduce.
 
He does but there are a couple ways we “could” hold this dose a bit longer if he goes back up into blue. If he stays down in green, you’ll want to reduce.

Blues at some point during this cycle up to PMPS
Greens holding up to PMPS - reduction
 
  1. Preshot Dosage is 2.00 units
  2. BG Reading PMPS is (83)
  3. Fed Henry 1.6oz of 7% carbs
  4. Next BG Reading PMPS +2
 
I’m glad you reduced. I’m so sorry....we were watching a movie and I just saw what the time was for you!! I’m truly sorry.
Good job reducing....at least I left something you could go by :confused:
 
Back
Top