Mariette
Member Since 2020
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-339-1-331-3-268-6-103-9-111-pmps-166.240440/
He was blue all evening. This will be the lowest preshot number so I would just like a sanity check.
Do I shoot the normal dose?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-339-1-331-3-268-6-103-9-111-pmps-166.240440/
He was blue all evening. This will be the lowest preshot number so I would just like a sanity check.
Do I shoot the normal dose?
So now I ask every time. Lol.