Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me up at 2:00 to stir his remaining food (about a teaspoon) then didn't eat it.
He also left some of his +3 and +9
Allen ate reasonably well last night.
Today my youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch and Santa has made a special trip here a day early to leave gifts
Attached is a photo of a female Cardinal taken yesterday morning in my backyard as she waited for her morning peanut.
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 2u
Boomer woke me up at 2:00 to stir his remaining food (about a teaspoon) then didn't eat it.
Allen ate reasonably well last night.
Today my youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch and Santa has made a special trip here a day early to leave gifts

Attached is a photo of a female Cardinal taken yesterday morning in my backyard as she waited for her morning peanut.
Attachments
Last edited:

