12/24 Blaze AMPS/357, +3/246, +5/104, +6/76, +7/83, PMPS/122, stalled 15 minutes/108, stalled/112

Nice to see the green nadirs and of course he bounced. With the skip I would hold the 2.0 dose for another day or two and then let’s see. Merry Christmas. I hope you can enjoy the holiday with your family and boyfriend. :bighug:
 
Ok sounds good! Thank you so much, I will hold the dose and check back in a couple of days. Have an amazing Christmas with your family as well.
Thank you so much for all the help,
Paola and of course...Blaze
 
Hi Paola. I'm online only briefly.

I honestly don't know what to say.
I'm going to tag @tiffmaxee – she's not online but maybe she will see the tag.
Under SLGS, he would have earned a reduction but not under TR.
Can you stay up and monitor if need be? It's likely to be a quiet night on the forum.

You don't want Blaze to skyrocket like the last skipped shot.
What about a BCS? (A Big Chicken Shot is usually half the dose or a bit more)
 
Yes I can monitor and yes I don't want him to bounce that much. I know that not a lot of people will be on...I tried anyways. I kinda know what I need to do but I get nervous...
 
I'll try to look in but I can't guarantee anything. I'm exhausted – I just held an egg over the garbage bin to crack it open. :oops:
 
:bighug: Wow, yes you need to rest. I am going to test him every hour. It is a good thing that this happening but I just get so scared. I have his hypo kit out ready but will feed him throughout...even though of course he is being picky tonight....he ate so well today :banghead:
 
Sorry I wasn’t online. I would have shot 2.0 and tested at +1 and +2. Feed hourly a little. If nit dropping feed lc. If dropping feed mc. Shooting 1.75 will not effect tonight’s cycle but might effect tomorrow. With TR over 100 is safe. Once you are comfortable people shoot 50+. I’m going out fir a couple hours but will check back when I return. Save hc for low 50’s the first 3 hour or so or if under 50.
 
I just did a +2...I am trying to feed him but he is walking away from the bowl after a few licks/little pieces. He is not nauseous, I can tell he is not. He is just not interested
 
Ok I will try some tuna (human kind) and ham, that's the only "treat" he will have. No dry freeze or anything else. He just won't eat them
 
I just tried the 9% one but he literally had a couple of licks and that's it. I also tried a higher one but he is so used to eat low carb I guess that gravy does not appeal to him. He walks away
 
:D
Thank you so much for helping me through...your guidance and the things you explain here and there teach me more about what to expect or do in different situations.
:bighug::bighug:
Have a good night/evening:)
 
Back
Top