? 12/24 Bandit - AMPS 392 +3 341 +7 393 - Bounce or time to increase dose?

Bandit's Mom

Member Since 2019
Bandit was responding well to a increase in dose from 1 to 1.25U. After some NDW, we actually saw some yellows and even blues. But she's back in the high 300s for the last couple of days.

Is this just a bounce and we should just wait for it to clear the system? Or do we increase the dose by 0.25?
 
I think she is ready for increase. How is the transitioning of dry food going? Once it's gone it will help.

transition is still work-in-progress. last night she ate more wet food than usual but it didn't make a difference since she was in the middle of a bounce. seems to be clearing since we got some yellow at PMPS today. fingers crossed.
 
Back
Top