12/23 Tiki - PMPS 144 ... Travel Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
Will be traveling from DC to MA tonight. I plan on leaving late in the hopes to avoid all the other crazy holiday travelers but that is likely not to happen. I am starting to wonder if I can pull off his night shot in the dark, in the car, on the road. He is a so so traveler. Pretty laid back, but VERY vocal in the meow meow meow department. Last trip he howled from MA all the way to NYC on our way home. He finally hushed when I told him if he didn't stop I was going to leave him on the side of the road! :lol:

Couple of questions...I was going to hold off on increasing his dose until I get to MA (one less stressor on the road). Or am I bouncing and should I just hold tight. AND....if I can't pull off the shot on the road and I skip tonight's shot, how long will it take to rebuild the shed from the missed shot.

Any advice?
 
Re: 12/23 Tiki - AMPS 307 ... Travel Day

Hi guys .. hmm, I don't really have any advice for you .. Yeah, I know, not very helpful :lol: Just want to tell you to be careful on the roads .. so many crazy drivers out there this time of year .. And since I won't be around this weekend, Merry Christmas from us to you!
 
Re: 12/23 Tiki - AMPS 307 ... Travel Day

ECID, but when i skipped a shot occasionally with Binks...he was back on track quickly...
generally by two cycles.

best of travels today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top